Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 135 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 118 reviews

Wild Gyro

Great app, Easy to create forms so visitors can contact you. You can customize it so fit right in with your Store

Developer reply

January 22, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Infinity Goods: Zero Waste Grocery Delivery

Works just like it should and it's free. Really appreciate it. Helped prevent a bunch of spam messages

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Simple Contact Us Form app! We love the Captcha feature, and are glad you've been utilizing it. :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Treat Haven

Great app, Easy to create forms so visitors can contact you. You can choose how you want the form to be.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

TrendyLyfeUSA

easy to use, even for a novice. it literally holds your hand through the entire process with pictures at the end for further instruction. easy peasy

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app and our app guide. Keep using our apps to boost your store functionality and do more!

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Giselle Baumet

It works so well! It's really easy to install and to customize. It works great and I've received emails from it. Very happy with it.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're receiving form submission emails from our app! :-)

You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Couture Service

I am NOT tech savvy at all, but I managed to install app with a little patience, and from viewing the two videos very carefully. Have a little refining to do. Waiting on response from tech support.

Developer reply

December 30, 2019

We really appreciate the review and are glad that you tried to setting-up your Contact Us Form by yourself. Our team will be more than happy to help you out promptly and accurately. Let us know about your experience afterwards :)

The MeatStick

This app is great. Very functional and free. The best thing is that its customer support is very helpful. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

December 25, 2019

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. You can always reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes if you had anything in mind. :-)

Teddy and Burrow

Really Simple, easy and concise. Perfect for what I need. Nice to know they have advanced features in pro bundles.

Developer reply

December 8, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Our team would be more than happy to assit you with form migration if you ever choose to try it out!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Queenberry Mexico

Really, really simple contact form, Thanks.
Its just what we needed, it took me 2 minutes to configure my contact form, I can´t believe it yet.

Developer reply

December 7, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Sasha & Jo

Extremely pleased with this app! Super easy to work with and fully customisable. Managed to make my contact form exactly how I wanted it in no time!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're gladour app was helpful in getting your Contact Us form stylized properly in less time :-)

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12