Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 172 reviews

FuegoGear │ The Hottest Deals

Straight forward and easy to use. Clean design. A good choice for Contact Us page. Thanks HulkApps!

Developer reply

June 2, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; we look forward to seeing you again! Have a great day ahead!

Limited Merchandise

Easy to use and a straightforward app. Everything from customization to embedding the code is made simple and saves a ton of time.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about any of our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Genesis District

Very convenient and easy to use! I'll share this to my friends so we can implement this to our future projects. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a beautiful day!

General Knot & Co.

Easy to set up- and very effective! We were getting slammed with spam bots until we connected the app. All set now! Thanks very much.

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we are happy that your issue was resolved! Please let us know if we can assist with anything else!

ecoUp - Mobilità sostenibile

Easy to use and really good integration.
Thanks so much.

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review!

Wall Candy Tapestry

Amazing app very easy to configure and use! Definitely recommend it over all other apps! I am always very greatfull to such developers who work their best to create such amazing apps for shopify! Thank you!

Developer reply

May 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our app! Our Product Team is thrilled to read what you've written! They're always willing to help merchant however they can - so please please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Naturaltrades CL

As always, very easy to use and powerful app. Thank you for all the effort you guys place in all of your apps!

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are thrilled to have you with us. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

My Web Concepts

I recommend this app to many of my clients at MyWebConcepts.com as a Shopify Partner and store designer. It's easy to use and too customize too. Tech support is fast and professional if you ever have a question.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-) We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Simple Delights

Great App and its FREE! Wanted some modifications .. super fast customer service .. easy to use and well .. what more do you want? Thank you!

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community. :)

HyPak Berlin

Great App, and it is free! I was done in 15min. I hope there are other usefull apps to add. i will check it out.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so please reach out to our support team if you need any assistance - they're always willing to help how they can, and are able to do some minor style changes. :-)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 17 18