Simple Contact Us Form

Simple Contact Us Form

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 85 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 75 reviews

YupCollars

Good app, it makes its work and it's easy to install. You can also manage messages directly through the app

SocalSigncraft

Just downloaded this app to our store to help us capture customer contact. So far it's easy to use and simple. Excited to see this work with us!

Developer reply

August 23, 2019

Thank you for sharing your awesome thoughts about our app. We're glad to be useful in your store.

Sounds and Bounds

Very good, super easy to use, would definitely recommend it to anyone who would love to put a contact form on their website

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you so much for recommending us! Our apps are built to help you DO more, and we are delighted to hear that our app was able to achieve it.

Sweet raccoon

It is easy and simple to use, thank you very match! It include the main functions that i need: simple, customizable design for my store, useful for customers. Great!

Developer reply

August 19, 2019

Thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience interacting with our free form app.

Love Portia

I'm impressed! Just what i wanted and it's free AND it was so easy to set up and customise...even i could do it! :) thank you so much!

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're super excited to have you on board!

Blithe & Blue Design

Super easy to use and lots of creative control! Exactly what I wanted in a professional, clean, stylish contact form.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

TruBlu Tech

I was looking for a simple app to help me create a "contact us" form for my website and this one did just that. It was super easy to set up and so far has been working great!

Developer reply

July 26, 2019

Thank you for the kind words. We’re so glad you are enjoying using our products:)

PassionGive

Always had a great experience with HulkApps. This had incredible amount of customization options. Neat app, love that it is free!

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. You are one of our special customers, and we are always happy to help you!

That's Just Prime Toy Store

Fuss free form to set up. Great choice of fields, customisable inputs, easy to integrate. This is a Great app!

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review! We are thrilled to have you with us.

Flat Lens Sunglasses

A very easy contact form to setup. Super straightforward and does what it's supposed to do. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

July 3, 2019

We are super happy that you like our app and what it does. If you run into any issues or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8