Contact Us Form with Captcha

Contact Us Form with Captcha

by HulkApps.com

Contact Us Form, Contact Form, Contact Page, Customer Support

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 187 reviews

NewYorkerdøre.dk

We have used this app for multiple websites, we just installed it on a new site that went live today, it didn't work and we couldn't figure out why, wrote to customer service and had an amazingly fast response time and everything was fixed within minutes, not it runs smoothly. Can definitely recommend!

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, we're so grateful!

Outskirt Streetwear

HulkApps are just a sleek, awesome, and most importantly cost friendly app developer! They have so many great apps this one doesn't disappoint! Awesome and timely customer support! This by far the best contact us app you need! Simple, sleek, and works just great! (: Keep it up team!

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so glad to hear this was actually met in your interaction with our business.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

The Ring Shop

Works a treat so far and really does make a lot easier when building a contact form. Thanks guys!!!!

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks so much, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Green Bee

Exceptional service from this team - they couldn’t do enough to assist - highly recommended. Thank you team.

Developer reply

July 16, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry you ran into some issues with the app, but are glad that our customer service team was able to work them out for you! We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Ustickerz

Perfect contact us page simple and easy not too much time wasted practically 5mn and for free thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 10, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Adulis.ca

Great app and Great service. I like the conditional logic that shows certain fields based on answers in other fields.

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

LighterUSB™

This app has the functionality you need for an easy to use and form which can be embedded easily by pasting some code in a page using the editor button. They reply and act swiftly on support questions so if you are looking for a tool to implement form of any kind, this is the one you want!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Have a great day ahead!

KIDS LOVE CHOCY

This app is easy to install and looks great! I recommend this app strongly, as it is easy to install.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

Bold Addictions

Just added this app to my store. So far so good. Sent message a test message, it came through great. I was able to customize the form and add it to my website without much work. With so many apps in the app store to choose from, finding a good working app is worth a good review. If anything changes I will update my review. I do recommend this app for a nice, clean contact us form - plus they have a free plan.

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're satisfied with our simple and elegant app! :-)
You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can!

Our Form Builder app is considered a better version with powerful features, you may try it out and see if it works for you.

Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Learnology

I really like this app as it works like a charm :)
Would recommend it to anyone who like to make a contact us customizable without coding

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19