Content Genius AI , 14 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de janeiro de 2024

awesome for product descriptions really great seo tool

SwagDreamz
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 29 de novembro de 2023

I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

SUPREME CYBATRON INC.
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
14 de julho de 2023

tell us about your experience with Content Genius AI By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

COKANA
Vietnã
3 meses usando o app
8 de agosto de 2023

copier coller pour toutes les collections alors qu'elles sont différentes
le générateur ne fonctionne pas réellement.

DIDOUTOOL
França
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
23 de abril de 2023

A must have for any business!! I love this! Created so greatly! Be sure to add this to your business because this is such a big help!

Amariis Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
31 de agosto de 2023

Lors de mon achat des crédits J'ai eu un problème lors de la réception des crédits sur l'application je nest toujours pas reçu mon crédit sur l'application

Ejalah CBD
França
1 dia usando o app
29 de abril de 2023

Moi qui débute dans l'utilisation de Shopify, cette application m'a énormément aidé. Facile d'utilisation, du temps gagné!
Je recommande x100

Jacqueline Studios
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2022

L’application est top ! Enfin une app qui évite les prises de tête des descriptions produits ! Je recommande vivement à tous les e-commerçants !

Florentine Paris
França
7 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2023

Une application indispensable pour écrire des fiches produit de qualité pour son entreprise.
Cette application est un vrai gain de temps.

Atmo
França
5 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2023

Content Genius AI is very helpful in saving the much more time
This is very helpful app. it's super easy to use and good work
I m very happy after installing this app
highly recommended it to all of them, especially for beginners it's an easy and time saver app
thanks a lot

Get Stylesh
Paquistão
4 meses usando o app