Content Genius AI , 14 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 15 de janeiro de 2024

awesome for product descriptions really great seo tool

SwagDreamz
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
14 de julho de 2023

tell us about your experience with Content Genius AI By submitting a review, you agree to our Terms of Service
It isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

COKANA
Vietnã
3 meses usando o app
23 de abril de 2023

A must have for any business!! I love this! Created so greatly! Be sure to add this to your business because this is such a big help!

Amariis Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
7 dias usando o app
6 de março de 2023

Une application indispensable pour écrire des fiches produit de qualité pour son entreprise.
Cette application est un vrai gain de temps.

Atmo
França
8 meses usando o app
29 de abril de 2023

Moi qui débute dans l'utilisation de Shopify, cette application m'a énormément aidé. Facile d'utilisation, du temps gagné!
Je recommande x100

Jacqueline Studios
França
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
12 de dezembro de 2022

L’application est top ! Enfin une app qui évite les prises de tête des descriptions produits ! Je recommande vivement à tous les e-commerçants !

Florentine Paris
França
7 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2023

Content Genius AI is very helpful in saving the much more time
This is very helpful app. it's super easy to use and good work
I m very happy after installing this app
highly recommended it to all of them, especially for beginners it's an easy and time saver app
thanks a lot

Get Stylesh
Paquistão
4 meses usando o app
17 de janeiro de 2023

The Content Genius Al application is a time-saver for my online store! It's super easy to use and above all very qualitative! I highly recommend it!

Maya Paris
França
20 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2023

Sans doute une des meilleurs apps du store , le contenu généré est tout simplement impressionnant . une fois testé on ne peux plus sans passer . cette appli vous change la vie et vous fais gagner un temps fou

Pauseclopes : Cigarette electronique
França
6 dias usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2023

I just discovered Content Genius AI and I have to say I am incredibly impressed. It is so easy to use and it has saved me so much time. All I had to do was provide a few parameters and Content Genius AI did the rest, generating content for me in no time. It was so great to have the ability to provide my customers with content quickly and easily. I highly recommend Content Genius AI to any shop owner looking for an easy and efficient way to provide content to their customers.

La Tiramisserie
França
4 dias usando o app