Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2024

As an avid user of the T lab AI Language Translation Shopify app, I can confidently say it's a game-changer for any e-commerce business. From its intuitive interface to its impeccable translation accuracy, this app exceeds expectations on every front.

First and foremost, the ease of use is remarkable. Installation is a breeze, and the user-friendly interface makes navigating the app effortless.

Moreover, the app's customization options allow me to tailor translations to suit my brand's unique voice and style. Whether it's product descriptions, checkout pages, or promotional banners, I have full control over how my content is presented in different languages.

The customer support provided by the T lab team is also worth mentioning. They are responsive, knowledgeable, and genuinely committed to helping their users succeed. Any questions or concerns are addressed promptly, further enhancing the overall experience.

In conclusion, if you're looking to expand your Shopify store's reach and cater to a global audience, look no further than the T lab AI Language Translation app. It's a must-have tool for any e-commerce business serious about scaling internationally. With its seamless integration, accurate translations, and stellar support, it's simply the best translation solution available for Shopify stores.

[ kutnakvadrat ]
Croacia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
7 de marzo de 2024

T Lab ‑ AI Language Translate is a great app to work with to male your store multi-lingual and mutli-currency. I have been working with it in the last three years and I strongly recommend using it. Not only is the app simple, straigth forward and easy to use but anytime you have to contact the technical support to adapt your website the answer is quick, efficient and pleasant to read. Also the quality of the translation is excellent.
Happy to continue our collaboration !

ODÉNIUM Soins Naturels et Biologiques
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de abril de 2024

Had a number of problems to resolve and Dimitar was happy to work through these issue with me and explain the detail so we were able to resolve the challanges and get the translations running well.. Great Job

McEntee's Tea
Irlanda
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de marzo de 2024

A super app, the best translation app we could find. Even better is the support and the dev team that provided a solution to our problem faster than allowed.
An exemplary company and team, keep it up and thank you very much!

keskinebike
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
14 de marzo de 2024

Very good app and good customer support. I'd like to see a "search" function for the Shop Metafields instead of manually going through pages and search it manually.

Bottle of Italy
Italia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

I had something I wanted to know, so I asked a question via chat, and the answer was quick and accurate.
It's a very easy-to-use app, as all you have to do is click the mouse to translate.

アキバホビー/AKIBA-HOBBY
Japón
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2024

Amazing app and support... You can't get more for your money... It's like 20-50 times cheaper than any other app... no hidden costs. you don't have to pay/word like other apps that will empty your pocket... all included for a monthly payment. and the support is amazing... a great staff that will explain every step for beginners...

Russo Leather
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

Very well built app and cheaper than the others. The customer service is always helpful and nice. Thanks to Lina who helped me resolved several issues I had. Definitely recommend!

Ostenz
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
29 de marzo de 2024

What a great app and the team behind it is amazing. These guys are very helpful with questions and even helped me with some coding issues.

Goats
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2024

I give 5 stars because the developers do try their best, the customer service is fast, kind, patient and helpful and the Pros, which are that the app works generally beautifully as far as I can tell and it's reasonably priced.

But not everything is peachy and rosy, the Cons mostly revolve around Judge.me, this may be more the fault of Judge.me than T Lab, but as it may.. reviews have to be manually updated PER LANGUAGE every time you receive new ones, and just as bad, if you use "review grouping" in Judge.me as I do, the system is going to multiply however few reviews you have into thousands, meaning that translating only around 350 shop-wide reviews ends up taking around 20 hours, per language.

Still, I tried quite a few of the most popular translation apps before this one, and this one so far balances price, quality and usability the best. I'm staying :)

Abysm Internal
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación