Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 1 mai 2024

I'm starting to use T-lab and needed help from T-Lab support for several questions I had. Todor helped me and provided all answer to my questions, very helpful! Very good support!

Billimay
Belgique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 avril 2024

Application assez simple d'utilisation et efficace même si nous n'avons pas encore checké toutes les traductions pour vérifier certains mots ainsi que le sens des phrases.

Libréa
Roumanie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2024

Très bon outils pour une startup

Sloé
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2024

使い始めたばかりですが、今のところ使いやすいです。

MIRINCOMIX STUDIO
Japon
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2020

We used this app to translate our store from English to French. It's been working well so far, would definitely recommend

Kaly Avenue
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2021

Good app and awesome support! They helped me to switch around languages (and really fast, too) when I had to change the main language for my page.

MYO Make Your Own
Suède
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 août 2022

We used the app for translation. We hit the problems of saving the translatons today. however, the nice support's helped to solve the problem and we had resolved in the best possible scenario!

THANKS
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2020

I would definitely recommend this app.
Easy to install and use.
Super helpful customer service.

Endelea
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2021

I had a problem with the code. I contacted them & their response is fast & they solved it really fast within a day. Very much appreciated

Romiflo
Italie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2020

I use this app for my translation from english to french and it is very efficient. Sometimes I'm having troubles finding the sentence or words to translate inside the app system but the support service is always available and incline to help me very quickly. I recommend

Rivieras World
France
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application