Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2024

I give 5 stars because the developers do try their best, the customer service is fast, kind, patient and helpful and the Pros, which are that the app works generally beautifully as far as I can tell and it's reasonably priced.

But not everything is peachy and rosy, the Cons mostly revolve around Judge.me, this may be more the fault of Judge.me than T Lab, but as it may.. reviews have to be manually updated PER LANGUAGE every time you receive new ones, and just as bad, if you use "review grouping" in Judge.me as I do, the system is going to multiply however few reviews you have into thousands, meaning that translating only around 350 shop-wide reviews ends up taking around 20 hours, per language.

Still, I tried quite a few of the most popular translation apps before this one, and this one so far balances price, quality and usability the best. I'm staying :)

Abysm Internal
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

T Lab is an exceptionally user-friendly translation app for Shopify stores, and it stands out as the best option in terms of performance and affordability. With T Lab, I can easily translate everything visible on my store's front page.

The support team at T Lab is highly dedicated and responsive. Even on Christmas day, Dimitar (the name displayed on the chat widget) was working diligently with me to resolve a media translation issue. I am truly impressed with the T Lab team and extend my best wishes to Dimitar.

Unihertz
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
28 de dezembro de 2023

Among all translation apps, this is the best! The others had some bugs or other problems. Here too - everything works perfectly and the app is regularly updated now.

Also, I had a small problem (which was my fault most likely). They made specially for me a step by step video on how to solve it.

Stablela
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
18 de dezembro de 2023

Great app in every way, but the best thing is their customer service! We've encountered some really specific issues which have been caused by other apps our store is using, and T Lab always answers really quickly and helps to solve the issue. Really recommend! The AI translations are also really accurate, only minor details have to be fixed when translating from Finnish to English/Swedish.

Yeppo & Soonsoo
Finlândia
5 meses usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

I highly recommend this app! It also lets you translate Metafields from third party apps which is awesome. Huge bonus, it's FREE! Thank you so much for this amazing app.

La Marcotterie
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Super helpful and quick to respond to questions. Thank you! I need to fix some issues with our navigation menu (from static to dynamic links) as well as have language switcher updated and this was taken care of quickly. Much appreciated!

Les fleurs Franktown House Flowers
Canadá
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

A fantastic application. It has everything you could possibly need. Special thanks to Dimitor for the great support!

NAADA
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2024

Always good and quick service, thanks a lot. It's a great working app:)

Marine Elements
Hong Kong, RAE da China
30 dias usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Always good an quick service, thanks a lot. Great working app

Ozysleep
Países Baixos
4 meses usando o app
22 de dezembro de 2023

Fast and good customer support

The Oh Collective
Países Baixos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app