Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de agosto de 2022

We used the app for translation. We hit the problems of saving the translatons today. however, the nice support's helped to solve the problem and we had resolved in the best possible scenario!

THANKS
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 2 anos
28 de julho de 2022

The app works great from english to greek ! Thank you for all your help.
Manage to translate check out and more.

www.teoshop.gr
Grécia
Tempo gasto no app: 6 dias
30 de maio de 2022

I tried lots of translation apps maybe almost everything.
Some of those are unstable or bad customer experiences or lack of functions. I decide to go simple and affordable. If you think same this is best app. Don't go around to waste time.
This app still need some automatic functions. But I am good now.

EmpressKorea
Macau, RAE da China
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
19 de maio de 2022

The app is a great tool to handle translations. It just needs some time to find the right default sentences if your store gets more complex. Support i would give 11 out of 10

ROOQ
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 ano
16 de março de 2022

Had some issues. Got contacted by the team and been offered a good solution. They handle feedback constructively.

Autosport Fashion Brands
Países Baixos
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
4 de novembro de 2021

Very good auto translation function and ability to overwrite / do manual translations when the automatic one doesn't quite read correctly. I have used this app on three sites now - French, German & Chinese. Most importantly the customer support (Max) is excellent. thanks!

Spinshot Germany
Alemanha
Tempo gasto no app: Aproximadamente 1 mês
28 de setembro de 2021

Used this app for half a year and suddenly stopped working for a day. No translations showed up when clicking language. Shopify said that it was the developers problem. The developer replied back about 6 hours later saying it was shopify's issue, and worked with shopify to have the translation running again by night time. So must commend them on that. Besides this - the app has been very stable, easy and intuitive to use. But very cumbersome and slow when it comes to making edits or finding data. Besides the 'product' data, nothing is searchable: product variants, categories, pages, blogs, etc... You need to click next 1 by 1 through lists which only show 5 data points at a time. We have 300 products x 10 options each = that means a list of 3000 options to wade through, 5 at a time and takes ages to get anything done if we added a new item or changed an option name.

Regency Spices
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Tempo gasto no app: Mais de 1 ano
Data de edição: 4 de junho de 2021

Great service from Max from the Lab, and he also told me to reach out with a ticket before leaving this app. So, if you wanna try it you now know that at least they have good customer service and that's a plus!

MEMOAIR
Suécia
Tempo gasto no app: 5 minutos
13 de abril de 2021

Good app and awesome support! They helped me to switch around languages (and really fast, too) when I had to change the main language for my page.

MYO Make Your Own
Suécia
Tempo gasto no app: 9 meses
8 de abril de 2021

I had some doubts about how to access some texts to translate them, in addition, I wanted to put the language selector in the header and they solved everything for me! Very happy with this app.

Ángel Infantes
Espanha
Tempo gasto no app: 12 meses