整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月13日

The best translation app , easy to use ft many possibilities to translate and the most important is that you always have a help from the technical side in case of help , responds very quickly and offers many options in the problem in question , I recommend ★★★★★

WkyShop
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
2024年4月25日

Good app and very good support. Thanks.

Kuori Barcelona
西班牙
使用應用程式 12個月
2024年2月7日

Loving T lab since the day I downloaded it. Intuitive and very helpful customer support.

SQUID window textiles
比利時
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年2月20日

Extremely good app. For the support, I won't have room to fit all the praise. They really solved a very complicated problem that Shopify did not want to deal with at all, even though the problem, as in most cases, was with them. In short, I will say for everyone who has a problem with part of the translation of their theme (because of the small base of languages supported by Shopify 32.) This is your App and team of developers and support. Special thanks to Dimitar and his colleagues from the development and programming department.

bvseductive
保加利亞
使用應用程式 4天
2024年4月26日

Excellent support

NCO World
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
2024年5月22日

Amazing customer service!

Camia
葡萄牙
使用應用程式 10個月
2024年3月15日

We think it's the best app for translations.
Assistance is always punctual and quick in finding solutions. Exceptional. We recommend it to everyone. A thousand thanks.

Drinkshopstore.com
義大利
使用應用程式 28天
2024年1月18日

I give 5 stars because the developers do try their best, the customer service is fast, kind, patient and helpful and the Pros, which are that the app works generally beautifully as far as I can tell and it's reasonably priced.

But not everything is peachy and rosy, the Cons mostly revolve around Judge.me, this may be more the fault of Judge.me than T Lab, but as it may.. reviews have to be manually updated PER LANGUAGE every time you receive new ones, and just as bad, if you use "review grouping" in Judge.me as I do, the system is going to multiply however few reviews you have into thousands, meaning that translating only around 350 shop-wide reviews ends up taking around 20 hours, per language.

Still, I tried quite a few of the most popular translation apps before this one, and this one so far balances price, quality and usability the best. I'm staying :)

Abysm Internal
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年5月2日

Amazing chat support, the Support team is very amazing, Great experience while working with the app and the team.

Rent2Play.Golf
西班牙
使用應用程式 6天
2024年4月11日

I tried different translate apps and I think this is the best, easy to use, very good customer service and it works very good

seven peaks online
西班牙
使用應用程式 1天