整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月26日

I'm a little bit dumb, didn't know why my selected language was inactive in my website. I didn't contact T Lab company, I went to ask for help from shopify experts. Price for setting up the language was 200-300 dollars...
So I tried contacting T Lab assistant instead. Sooooo - 2 minutes later my store already was operating with my wanted language... In 2 minutes the customer support saved me few hundred dollars :)) Also the app is free. SO THANK YOU VERY MUCH T LAB TEAM. I LOVE YOU

A. M. HORN
立陶宛
使用應用程式 6個月
編輯時間:2023年5月18日

I've been there since the beginning. An exceptional app. The translations can easily be adjusted. Individual translations can also be entered and saved. Any corrections can also be adjusted, since the texts are also displayed in HTML, but can also be edited with the editor. Translations can be done either manually or with Google Translate. For a small surcharge, you can buy appropriate loans. One click -> translated. Intuitive, clear and worth every $. Thank you thank you thank you.

Ayurveda Paradies Schweiz
瑞士
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年3月1日

I had something I wanted to know, so I asked a question via chat, and the answer was quick and accurate.
It's a very easy-to-use app, as all you have to do is click the mouse to translate.

アキバホビー/AKIBA-HOBBY
日本
2023年10月17日

Very good application, much better than the Shopify translate & adapt app. A support team that responds immediately, I use and recommend this app, for me it is the best translation app on Shopify

Myciseauxcoiffure
法國
使用應用程式 11天
編輯時間:2023年6月9日

Best app to manage all translations and everything that you need like metafields ecc.
Support is always ready to help and fine the best solution.
I advise to choose this app for your store becuase Translatation it's not always easy with Shopify and T Lab is the best one.

MALO
義大利
使用應用程式 7個月
2023年5月11日

I highly recommend T Lab - AI Language Translate app for anyone looking to localize their shop. This app includes all the features you need to translate your shop into multiple languages quickly and easily. The user interface is intuitive and straightforward, making it a breeze to use even for beginners.

Chat support is exceptional! The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to help you with any questions or issues you might have. I give T Lab - AI Language Translate app a five-star rating for its great features, user-friendly design, and excellent support.

Laiffii.com
芬蘭
使用應用程式 4個月
2023年10月16日

This app will translate to all languages, and when you need help the support is fantastic, I don't normally leave reviews but this app deserves one. www.homecoffeemachines.ie

Home Coffee Machines Ltd
愛爾蘭
使用應用程式 10天
2023年8月2日

Great app, easy to use and gets your shop multilingual in no time. And also available in Dutch, which makes it more easy

ORGANIC TRENT(S)
荷蘭
使用應用程式 9個月
2023年6月19日

The app is excellent, it works very well and allows you to work well under all sections. I am really satisfied. I would also like to compliment the assistance, I had a complication with the app and they solved it really quickly and kindly. Really efficient.

Il Gergo
義大利
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2024年1月23日

Great translation app, with a top-notch support team! I can absolutely recommend using T Lab. :-)

Cherries on Top Foundation
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月