SMS Marketing, Email, WhatsApp

SMS Marketing, Email, WhatsApp

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
19 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 8, 2022

Would highly recommend Contlo! It is a tool that has made retention simpler, more effective, and all collated under one dashboard. Growing fast and efficiently, Contlo has made retention easier. The customer service and responsiveness of the team is great! There are a few glitches in the tool but the team is extremely receptive of these, and continues to work hard on fixing these similar to any other amazing SaaS company you come across!

Bare Necessities
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 24, 2022

We use Contlo for all our Marketing automation campaigns with several custom defined user flows. Contlo has become an integral part of marketing strategy making personalization possible at scale. The product is very intuitive to use, and Contlo's support has been impeccable and prompt to address any concerns. Contlo has allowed us to essentially double our communication-based revenue since we switched to them.

Supertails
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 23, 2022

Contlo has done a great job in delivering a world-class product. The segments and flows are very useful. It's genuinely an Omni channel tool with WhatsApp also in place. Our retention revenue has increased by 30% after switching to Contlo. Very happy, surely recommend it!

Amydus - Plus Size Fashion
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 23, 2022

Really useful app, we added multiple new sales channels through contlo. The Automations really flies on its own and becomes a hassle free method of generating sales. The customer service is also brilliant, they are always available & assist you in every possible way. Overall a really great app which geneuinely adds value

Sujatra
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 23, 2022

The best Omnichannel marketing app. Using contlo brings down our time of toggling between multiple messaging apps and we are able to send Email, SMS, Whatsapp & push notifications all from one place. It also helps us build intelligence on best channels for every customer. Segments on Contlo are deeply integrated with user activity which overall helps us up our retention game. All in all a winner app.

House Of Candy
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 20, 2022

Email marketing has become way easier after we started working with Contlo. It just takes a few minutes to integrate the app to your website and from then on, it has been a delight in terms of ease of work. Thanks team.

Oye Happy
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Contlo Inc replied June 21, 2022

Thanks, team Oye Happy. Feedback coming from our valued customers like you is much appreciated. It is our pleasure to make your journey fulfilling with Contlo.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

June 20, 2022

We have been associated with the Contlo app for over 3 months now. It’s a nice app to engage with customers through ABC automation (Abandoned cart, Browse Abandonment, and cart abandonment). It helps us reach our customers across channels like email, SMS, Whatsapp, web push, and through sending direct mails. This app is so easy to use and integrate, and the support team is really amazing and replies very fast. Would love to see deeper integration like last-click attribution in future versions.

CrazyNutrition.in
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Contlo Inc replied June 21, 2022

Hey CrazyNutrition Team, we are thankful for your detailed product review. Such insights will be helpful to other D2C brands looking for a suitable marketing automation tool. Your suggestions are always valuable to us. Our team is working tirelessly to deliver the best customer support and continuously develop new features to make our app more valuable to enrich the shopping experience for your customers.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

June 17, 2022

Really loved the app, the great service provided by the team, and the instant responsive nature. They made all the templates for us initially and helped us teach on how to attract customers. Contlo is must for d2c brands

Sneakare
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Contlo Inc replied June 18, 2022

Hey Team Sneakare! Thanks for allowing us to serve you best with our app. Customers like you encourage us to create great products for e-commerce merchants.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo

May 31, 2022

Hey, If you are a Shopify store owner which I am sure you are! you should definitely try Contlo for Retention Marketing. Don't waste your time on platforms that require heavy lifting tech efforts for integration. it takes a minute to configure. I found this app super helpful and easy to use when it comes to running automation and campaigns. Strongly recommended!!!

XYXX Apparels
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Contlo Inc replied June 28, 2022

Hi! XYXX Team, Thanks for choosing Contlo. Words like these inspire us to move the needle on our journey of building a world-class full-stack marketing platform purpose-built for E-commerce and D2C brands.

Cheers,
Ishaan,
Co-Founder, Contlo

April 27, 2022

Contlo App helped us to increase the conversion rate. The team is really Amazing, they help us to develop the Emails, SMS, WhatsApp marketing in a better way. They take our inputs and customise the information based on the audience behaviour. The google and Amazon reviews can be brought to the website which is an amazing feature and which is something that has helped to make a huge differences in our website reviews. One of the main stand out points which I feel makes it stand out is the ability to set up the audience based on different inputs and customise it to the completely varying degrees which helps in organising multiples flows easily and get lots of conversions.

nidranutrition
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Contlo Inc replied June 17, 2022

Thanks, team Nidra nutrition for such a textured review about Contlo. It's great to work with brands like you every day. And your constant feedback helps to improve the platform.

Cheers,
Ishaan
Co-founder, Contlo