Contlo ‑ Product Reviews App

Photo Reviews, UGC, Amazon Reviews,AliExpress Reviews Importer

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Sweet Harmoni

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The app was working great but now I’m having issues with my updated 2.0 Shopify thing. I have reached out to Customer Service multiple times and have heard nothing back. I may have to delete this app.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hey there! We tried our best to work with the available resources we had in the past. We think you shouldn't be facing any such issue now with the app as we have made significant changes to the same. Additionally, we now have a dedicated support team to cater to all your future problems. Just drop us a mail at and our team will revert to you.