Contrado: Print on Demand

Contrado: Print on Demand

by Contrado

Dropship 470+ High Quality Print on Demand Products Easily

4.5 of 5 stars(31 reviews)

Customise 470+ Products

Design & sell clothing, homeware, kitchen & dining ware, wall art & more

Premium Quality

Highest grade print and production for top quality products

Fast Fulfilment

Everything made in 1-3 days, with worldwide, tracked delivery in 1-4 days


About Contrado: Print on Demand

About Contrado: Print on Demand

Grow your business with Contrado, the print on-demand specialists.

Design 470+ print on demand products, handmade ethically using sustainable materials. Producing Quality POD Goods since 2002, we stand by slow fashion, fast production & unrivalled craftsmanship. We are trailblazers in making products ethically, expertly and on-demand, offering a variety of all-over print items at affordable as well as premium prices: custom clothing, hats, shoes, sunglasses, blankets, wallpaper, stickers & more. All 100% free. And always there for you.

Getting Paid

You control prices, profit margins and make 20%+ profit from each order. Utilise automated payments for easy selling. We manage production, packing, shipping, customer service, and returns, all 100% free. Only pay a discounted price to fulfil the order.

Finest Handmade Products

Sell your designs on:

  • 470+ products | Sustainably handmade to order

  • Mens womens, kids clothes + plus-sizes | Tshirts, tops, dresses, skirts, leggings, trousers, coats, swimwear, PJs, loungewear, sportswear

  • Accessories | Jewellery, scarves, socks, hats, ties, belts, sunglasses

  • Shoes | Sandals, trainers, slippers

  • Bags | 100% leather bags, purses, wallets

  • Bedding | Sheets, blankets, cushions

  • Home décor | Doormats, rugs, clocks, curtains, towels

  • Wall art | Wallpaper, canvases, metal & wood prints, posters

  • Kitchen/dining ware | Mugs, plates, placemats, tea towels, aprons, boxes

  • Stationery | Books, planners, stickers

  • Top sellers | Puzzles, blankets, calendars, socks, tins, ornaments, neck gaiters, canvases, books & more

  • Unique items | Bomber jackets, handmade bags, chairs, clocks, tea dresses, lamps, bean bags, valet trays, laundry baskets

  • And many more for any audience & niche

How does it work?

  1. Click “Add app” abve & follow the steps

  2. Design & add 470+ products to your store

  3. Sell your products, grow your business

What do you get with Contrado?

  • FREE custom t-shirt after you sign up - Sample it yourself!
  • FREE service: no fees, subscriptions, hidden costs
  • 470+ products to design & sell
  • Easy design system, mock-up generator
  • Quality control, out of stock, returns, 24/7 support
  • Est. 2002 |2 decades of experience
  • Products handmade to order from quality materials
  • Low carbon footprint: locally sourced materials
  • Sustainable production, ethical labour
  • White/private labelling with your logo
  • All over print using eco-friendly technology
  • Fast fulfilment: no subcontracting, we own full production
  • Global tracked delivery
  • Implement your feedback on services, products
  • Automated orders, store syncing
  • Set your prices, local currency, sell globally
  • No min. order value/quantity

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free to install

You will be billed for each order you place with us.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

OM Planet

Terrible product quality, awful Shopify integration, despicable customer services... these guys cost us thousands of dollars, lost customers and weeks of wasted time- save yourself and run!!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. I feel about your experience: this is the opposite of both the products and the services we aim to offer - and not the actual experience received by our customers.

Looking back at your time with us over a year and a half ago, I really wish things ran smoother on all sides. The sizing issue you originally raised for some face masks was fixed and we offered full compensation after some initial back and forth though at that point you went another way which concluded in our favour. With this hopefully clarified, we didn’t stay idle since you last interacted with us:

We constantly improve our app, went live with several major releases to help our dropshippers, e.g. more seamless product syncing, automated payments and more. We introduced a free sample t-shirt offer recently to try us out as we are confident about the quality of our products (do also look at our hand-crafted leather bags! They make heads turn in a great way!). When it comes to service, we really aim to not only help dropshippers, but work together with them and solve whatever comes our way, and we have more dedicated resources who really try their best to work with our customers, and our dropshippers especially. We love our dropshippers and we want to offer them an amazing experience throughout. Are there always things to improve? Yes, that’s the case for every person and every company all over the world. Do we listen and do we work at improving things? Yes we do, it can take a bit of time if changes are consequent but we keep improving, and we keep dropshippers who work together with us in the loop too. I really hope you can see how genuine this answer is and how much we actually care.

DWYT Fashion

Easy to design the products, large selection, attractive products and modern printing technology. I had problems with the configurator, it was helped quickly and friendly (amazing support) - now everything works fine again. The synchronization works perfectly, even with a sale everything works fine.

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. The team will be delighted to read this. I have transferred to them, and if you face any issue or even have ideas for new features, do not hesitate to reach out to the team who will do their best to help again

Ventignua

Hello there, While exuding with the power placed at my finger tips, since reviews can really help or compromise a businesses image, I am happy to provide the following review for the Contrado team. So lets start with this, Contrado markets their products as some of the finest to the finest quality, which ever the interpreter wants to interpret, my opinions from the products I have ordered are that they are crafted with the attention to details, reflecting the skills and care placed by their crafters, to provide a beautifully polished finished piece, so well done on quality Contrado. We really like the fact that after an order is placed, Contrado maps out in visual aids, every step the product goes through before getting delivered. Be it the pressing, to the sewing, and even the cutting process, customers simply click on the invoices tab under their orders section, and a window pops up, with what step of the crafting process that specific order is in. Once again, Well done Contrado, this time on orders information fluidity. Now moving forward to their customer service, re-stated this is my opinion, from my experiences, as a store business owner, I like to compare shopping around for a print on demand a lot like, looking for love on a dating app. what I mean by this is, a drop ship will usually promote their best features, it's natural to want to highlight the best qualities, a company offers, however sometimes the rest becomes a discovery after the meet. The Contrado customer service is meh, pretty awesome in my opinion(re-stated). The staff I've had the privilege to converse with, were courteous, if they cannot get to an individual in a timely manner, they offer the e-mailing option from the chat window, and in our case they've had a optimal timely response rate. Well done again Contrado, seems like you're on a roll. As I have mentioned the positives, keeping true to balance and highlighting all aspects within a review, I will leave you with this, the Contrado design interface may take a little getting used to, for us after a little practice we were able to place our designs on the products with ease, there is a server glitch that happens sometimes, where if an individual’s cache isn't cleared some of the products on the Contrado website look a little distorted, but this is only on the their website view, once it has hit our Shopify the images look wonderful. Is it a Contrado mishap, or an individuals personal web mishap, I'd rather not place blame on either and just mention it as an occurrence, so overall Well done, and good luck... Ventignua INC