Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 23% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de março de 2024

It is very easy to set up and doesn't cost a lot of time. I would love to 10 currencies available in the free plan, not only 1 (or 3 a loyalty member which is free as well).

Aselya
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de janeiro de 2024

I didn’t have a British flag showing on my app which they resolved for me. We communicated by email and they were able help. I've given it 4 stars because it would have been easier to communicate via live chat.

Letacy
Reino Unido
7 dias usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2024

This is an excellent app because it allows you to convert currencies and languages. Very helpful and useful.

Micro Master's
Austrália
26 dias usando o app
13 de março de 2024

The CVC multiconverter is basically a life saver. I've been looking for so long trying to find a converter which also converts at the checkout (not only on the main page). This app was IT. Also - it's very easy to use.

The FlexiGrip
Polônia
9 minutos usando o app
27 de dezembro de 2023

It is one of the Apps which is best in what it says. The only downback is it is only allowing 1 Additional Currencies. Apart from this this app is pretty good and useful.

AMAFHH
Índia
2 meses usando o app
29 de dezembro de 2023

above all free apps for currency conversion this is the best as its fast & reliable compared to others

ESSENCE HOUSE
Índia
7 dias usando o app
7 de dezembro de 2023

It is a good app that can help you international expand but here's something that they should focus on
1-automatic switcher speed (could be faster)
2-It is little expensive comparing to value they gave(could be $9.99 or $11.99)
3- switcher customisation (we could be able to change colors etc.)

Auramist
Reino Unido
26 dias usando o app
20 de setembro de 2023

I like how quick and easy it was to set everything up. Nice UI, simple and easy to read settings, and a good amount of customization for free users. This app is definitely a must have if you find yourself wanting to sell or already are selling outside of your local area. Keep in mind there is a paid option that grants access to even more options and settings!

Algorithmic Aesthetic
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

This app is very easy to use. I would however recommend that you allow users with the free plan to be able to select 2 currencies and Languages and then offer more selections by becoming a loyalty member.

Ledgendari Beauty
Jamaica
7 meses usando o app
8 de janeiro de 2024

So far it's a good converter. I just wish the free plan allowed all currency conversions.

North Standard
Estados Unidos
35 minutos usando o app