Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 67% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de setembro de 2023

Remove the Loyalty Progress

Misoza
Suíça
3 meses usando o app
1 de setembro de 2023

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, mindestens 3 Kostenlose Sprachen für den Start wäre besser, ANSONSTEN ECHT TOP. Einfache Einstellung. DANKE

EVHANEM
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
10 de setembro de 2023

JUST DOWNLOAD TO SEE HOW IT WORK

Moorescarts
Estados Unidos
23 dias usando o app
23 de setembro de 2023

Funciona bastante bien, lastima de no poder usar un poco mas la versión gratia

PrintPocket
Uruguai
1 dia usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

The app really sync perfectly with my online store theme. It performs the functionality I am looking for.

Chic Closet
Israel
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
10 de setembro de 2023

It's a good application for converting the world's currencies and translating languages, I'm satisfied with Convercy's services.

Printy Mini
França
1 dia usando o app
14 de agosto de 2023

CVC is easy to customise and setup. I love the switcher interface. I have compared this product to others and it is great and cheap compared to the facilities and price offered by other vendors. Great buy !

Luxury Trend Deals (LTD)
Reino Unido
21 dias usando o app
5 de setembro de 2023

This app is very easy to use. I would however recommend that you allow users with the free plan to be able to select 2 currencies and Languages and then offer more selections by becoming a loyalty member.

Ledgendari Beauty
Jamaica
1 dia usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

the app is very good and easy to use.

El Chronic
Canadá
44 minutos usando o app
7 de setembro de 2023

Great plugin.

EVXPLORER
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 21 horas usando o app