Reviews (214)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and reliable performance. Its currency and language conversion features are particularly useful for international customers. The app's free features and fair pricing make it accessible for all business sizes. Merchants also commend the support team's prompt and helpful responses. The app integrates well with various store themes and is recommended for those looking to expand internationally.

December 15, 2023

Really amazing and super quick. installation was easy, all steps were well informed and adding a currency works like wonders. Enjoying so far.
kdfhhdkfhdf hdfljhdlfjhdlf lhdflkjadflkjad flkjdflkjdfljdf

BEVAVA
Kuwait
29 minutes using the app
September 9, 2023

Remove the Loyalty Progress

Misoza
Switzerland
3 months using the app
October 20, 2023

I can't change the price for another country that I will sell in it

DUDZ
Egypt
About 13 hours using the app
September 1, 2023

Sehr einfach zu bedienen, mindestens 3 Kostenlose Sprachen für den Start wäre besser, ANSONSTEN ECHT TOP. Einfache Einstellung. DANKE

EVHANEM
Germany
5 months using the app
September 10, 2023

It's a good application for converting the world's currencies and translating languages, I'm satisfied with Convercy's services.

Printy Mini
France
1 day using the app
September 23, 2023

not bad, it works stable.
just when i change page it takes 1-2sec to translate

wahtyouneed
Switzerland
38 minutes using the app
September 18, 2023

This is convenient for me to set up different language and currency. Really help me a lot! And this app needs to complete three steps to unlock 2 additional target currencies, 2 additional target languages and Loyalty template for Switcher. And it also has paid project.

soneven
United States
14 minutes using the app
October 14, 2023

It is good

grizelclothing
Finland
24 days using the app
October 2, 2023

The app really sync perfectly with my online store theme. It performs the functionality I am looking for.

Chic Closet
Israel
About 2 hours using the app
November 4, 2023

good

LazyPeoplesTech
India
16 days using the app