Profit Analytics & Benchmark

Grow your Profit with Store Analytics, Reports and Benchmarks

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 151 reviews

OhMePretty

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 days

Very useful app. Everything together in one place presented in very eye friendly design. Definitely worth trying!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We're here to help you further explore the app and to continue providing you with a single source of truth.
Best,
Team Conversific

DutyBox Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app. a lot off very useful analytics. Have a problem with functioning which is normal to be happened. Was solved quickly.Great customer support. Highly recommend

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your great review! We'll always be here whenever you have any questions or need any support regarding Conversific.
Best wishes,
Team Conversific

Trimule

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Gives great insight with lots of useful reports and KPIs and makes it easy to understand what is exactly happening in my store. Simply love it.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! :) We'll keep doing our best to provide you the insights, reports, KPIs you need, and more!

Glyder

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Not only is this an awesome app for viewing every KPI you could want, but the customer service is top notch! They are eager to help and listen and take action on suggestions. A+++ Best App I've installed.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are and will be happy to assist you.

RedMonkey Sports

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

THE BEST data analytics app I have ever used. STOP whatever you are doing and add this app. Don't believe me just try the free version. The paid version is absolutely invaluable! customer personas, Google Ads data, Facebook Ads data, best selling products to bundle, revenue by customer type, LTV, customer funnel analysis, I could go on and on.... Just try it. A+++

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review! We are thrilled to hear you have such a great experience and we have a lot more coming on the way :)

Werdag

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 2 days

Conversific is an excellent tool for me to help analyze data. They are responsive, open to suggestions and they continuously work on new features.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you for your review! We aim to provide the best service with the help of your feedbacks!

Fuji Bottles

Location Hungary
Time spent using app 5 months

It is really easy to use Conversific, for the first time also. I would recommend to anybody who is struggling with analyzing the traffic on their own. It gives you insights and industrial trends to follow and you could have great results with it.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're so happy that we can help you to analyze your traffic, see trends and achieve great results with the app. Wishing you the very best - Team Conversific

Unapologaytic

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

By far the most useful app for me. All the KPIs are aggregated in one single place that's easy to make sense. The app even makes recommendations
Really great value for money!
Thanks and keep up the good work

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your feedbacks and we will keep on improving, together! :)

Glowfy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

I recommend this app. Looks great and gives a great in-depth view of our data. I can get the most useful information everyday in only minutes which saves us a lot of time and effort. And I can also break down things to a very detailed level. Really like it.

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you like Conversific!

GuuRock International

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

The app is easy to set up and it's easy to get information from on a daily basis. They listen to my feedback and they try to implement it along with other new features. The support is also really helpful!

Developer reply

March 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your feedbacks so we can make Conversific a better app for you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16