Profit Analytics & Benchmark

Grow your Profit with Store Analytics, Reports and Benchmarks

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 152 reviews

GuuRock International

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

The app is easy to set up and it's easy to get information from on a daily basis. They listen to my feedback and they try to implement it along with other new features. The support is also really helpful!

Developer reply

March 26, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your feedbacks so we can make Conversific a better app for you.

Collectors cage

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 6 months

If you have multiple sale channels like facebook, google, SEO, and others. this is the perfect app to get the complete setup to manage and analyse all the numbers

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we can make analyzing your store's data easier.

Easton Cycling

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

We've been using Conversific for a while now, its a super easy tool to use and get great insights into your customers. It also ads additional reporting that shopify does not provide like Sales By Customer Tag for example. You're able to get a lot of info from this platform without the high cost of others. We run a few webstores, it would be cool to see an overall business "combined" dashboard but I fully understand the challenges there from currency conversions to sku matching etc. Definitely not a deal breaker that this isnt offered yet.

Developer reply

March 1, 2022

Thank you for the review! Actually the combined dashboard where you can monitor multiple collected stores in one view is one of the next things we plan to release. Stay tuned!

The Glen Loates Store

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

I use Conversific to analyze my Shopify store's performance and it is a terrific tool. I can see what is driving traffic to my store, which products are most popular, and the conversion rate of each type of customer coming to my site. Conversific provides for an enhanced level of understanding about the profitability of items in my inventory by providing me with analyses on how different variables will affect my sales. This allows me to confidently make informed decisions about which products to add or remove from my inventory, leading to a more streamlined and efficient process all around.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you can make powerful decisions with the help of Conversific!

Hanky Panky

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

The Conversific team is very responsive and helpful. The data it provides has been extremely helpful to our team, however there are still a few key data points we would like to pull from the platform. Conversific has been very receptive to feedback and open to adding everything we ask for. Would recommend!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank you for your review! Your feedbacks and great ideas helps us make the app better.

Go Bridge Tees & Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have been using Conversific for some time and it is great to see their growth and how they are always looking to add new features. They are quick to respond to questions - Kristóf is the man - and feedback on new features from the user's perspective. If you are looking for the most visually appealing and easy to understand profit and customer analytics - especially if you multiple e-commerce properties in your portfolio then look here first. Near real-time visibility to the profit and performance of your business so you always know whether you are on track and when you aren't to make smart decisions backed by clear data and insights.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always looking for valuable insights from our customers and we aim to satisfy their analytical needs the best way we can. Happy to see you onboard for a long time now! :)

Smart Harness

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 15 days

I have conversific on multiple stores, and so far the best analytics and reports app I've tried in years. The support is excellent and they go above and beyond. Have worked with Kristóf several times and he's excellent!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are always here if you need help with anything :)

The Modern Dane

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Conversific is my go-to app for the profit analysis alone. This is the most holistic snapshot view of our P&L including marketing expenses (Google and Facebook) I've found on any app. The team is fantastically responsive and have repeatedly implemented changes I've suggested in a matter of days.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're here if you need any support or new features! Thank you for your review. We'll continue to do our best at providing the most holistic snapshot view of your P&L.

Revolution Tea UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 months

Really useful app and would highly recommend giving it a try! Great addition reporting and features to help improve your store.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the recommendation! :) We're always happy to help you improve your store.

VITAMAN USA

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very useful app to gain insight on your analytics and the customer support team is very quick to respond and does a great job assisting with any issues (whether it's involving their app or not). Highly recommending!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to help in any matter we can :)