Profit Analytics & Benchmark

Grow your Profit with Store Analytics, Reports and Benchmarks

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 139 reviews

Hanky Panky

The Conversific team is very responsive and helpful. The data it provides has been extremely helpful to our team, however there are still a few key data points we would like to pull from the platform. Conversific has been very receptive to feedback and open to adding everything we ask for. Would recommend!

Developer reply

February 11, 2022

Thank you for your review! Your feedbacks and great ideas helps us make the app better.

Go Bridge Tees & Apparel

I have been using Conversific for some time and it is great to see their growth and how they are always looking to add new features. They are quick to respond to questions - Kristóf is the man - and feedback on new features from the user's perspective. If you are looking for the most visually appealing and easy to understand profit and customer analytics - especially if you multiple e-commerce properties in your portfolio then look here first. Near real-time visibility to the profit and performance of your business so you always know whether you are on track and when you aren't to make smart decisions backed by clear data and insights.

Developer reply

February 9, 2022

Thank you for the recommendation! We are always looking for valuable insights from our customers and we aim to satisfy their analytical needs the best way we can. Happy to see you onboard for a long time now! :)

Smart Harness

I have conversific on multiple stores, and so far the best analytics and reports app I've tried in years. The support is excellent and they go above and beyond. Have worked with Kristóf several times and he's excellent!

Developer reply

January 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are always here if you need help with anything :)

The Modern Dane

Conversific is my go-to app for the profit analysis alone. This is the most holistic snapshot view of our P&L including marketing expenses (Google and Facebook) I've found on any app. The team is fantastically responsive and have repeatedly implemented changes I've suggested in a matter of days.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're here if you need any support or new features! Thank you for your review. We'll continue to do our best at providing the most holistic snapshot view of your P&L.

Revolution Tea UK

Really useful app and would highly recommend giving it a try! Great addition reporting and features to help improve your store.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the recommendation! :) We're always happy to help you improve your store.

VITAMAN USA

Very useful app to gain insight on your analytics and the customer support team is very quick to respond and does a great job assisting with any issues (whether it's involving their app or not). Highly recommending!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to help in any matter we can :)

Petite Life Boutique

Love using this app! This saves us from hiring someone or spending all of my time collecting the data from multiple platforms, trying to make it work, trying to get some insights, trying to come up with a plan after that. Conversific does it all for us! The customer service is great! The set up phase has also been easy. For this price... it's a gift! Seriously, get this app!

Developer reply

November 20, 2021

Thank you for your review! We'll be doing our best to help you save time and get quality insights faster than ever before.

Baddle Pickleball

Intuitive and powerful app. It can be as simple or as detailed as you like, which is great for different levels within organization. UX/UI is solid, and the customer service is above and beyond. They have an aggressive roadmap, which means this will be a consistently improving app for understanding business performance. Highly recommend as I have tested nearly a dozen performance dashboards to this point.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We do have an aggressive roadmap and will do our best to provide you with better and better solutions!

Balique

Utilizzo la piattaforma giornalmente per analizzare in modo efficace tutte le fonti di dati che mi servono. La UX e Ui eccellente mi permette di scoprire anche delle metriche che altre piattaforme non forniscono. La uso da piu di un anno su entrambi i miei store

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Grazie mille per la tua revisione! :) I hope I got it right in Italian. Anyway, thank you so much for your review! We love to work with you.

RescueTheSea

Kristof was amazing and really helpful, the app is completely worth getting and you won't regret it! Make sure to connect to google analytics and follow their recommendations. Been using it for a month and super impressed.

Developer reply

November 5, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so happy to see your business is better by the product! :)
Wishing you the best,
Team Conversific