Conversific Store Analytics

Conversific Store Analytics

by Conversific Ltd.

Easy-to-use analytics for smart store owners

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 115 reviews

Pasar Segar | The Fresh Market

After using the FREE version for some time, i decided to pay for a plan and i never looked back. The data from this is amazing, Helps any business focus on the right direction and strategy planning is better with this. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

We are so glad that we could provide you with valuable insights and to be able to assist you with growing your business! :) :)

MotoGateway, Inc.

You dont offer enough information to be useful. For instance I need variant data. This is too simplistic

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

Product variant information is not yet available. That's completely true. We are going to enable product variant analysis in the future. Hopefully, you'll check out the new version and start to benefit from the improved version.
Wishing you absolutely the best! :)

Macchiato Papelaria

Data is only usefull if you know what it means and what you can do to improve it. This app is great for any kind of ecommerce store. It gives great clarity on what is happening to my store and helps me to set my goals. I love it. Also great support from Peter.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Thanks for this awesome review! :) Giving you the super power of being able to make bottom line driving decisions based on your data is really our #1 goal! Also, thanks for mentioning me, ;) Best wishes, Peter

Pythagoras-Magnets

great app!!!! we are just starting to use this and we are so glad we gave it a try!!! try this and you wont be sorry

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Hello, Thank you very much for your kind words! :) We are looking forward to keep providing you with a great service which you do deserve!

Happy Sexo

Muy buena aplicacion. Es realmente lo que indica su publicidad. Una app que te va a facilitar el analisis de tus datos , y posterior toma de decisiones. Felicidades desde happysexo.ec

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

¡Muchas gracias! Te deseo lo mejor, Peter

G.I.Sportz | Empire | Tippmann | JT | Spyder | VForce

Very helpful tools with extremely analytical views, making going through your data easy and effortless. One of the better analytics apps i've tried. The UX and UI are also noteworthy.

aeydē

Really great customer support and great insights! The team has been a great help exploring the platform and getting to what we needed to know.

All over great experience!

Wanderlust Vibe Tribe

Good to see sales in a handy dashboard and easier than logging into GA but a lot of data you can get from Google Anaytics. Good insights into popular products at a glance though

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, we really do appreciate you and your feedback! I will reach out personally to learn more about how we could serve you better. Best wishes, Peter

Essence Luxe Couture

I upgraded to the Business Plan after using the Fre plan for a month.

It's absolutely worth it. The data you receive is unbeatable! We're able to use these specifics in our investment pitch deck, which gives us much more credibility

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Greetings! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We are really honored. Our goal is to continue to provide you with unbeatable data. Kind regards, Peter

Cursus Anatomicus

Clear recommendation. Really helpful app and great support. If you think about start analyzing you business, use this app.

Developer reply

December 27, 2019

Hi Wichard, Thank you so much for this great review! We are truly happy that you like the app. We appreciate you and will do our best to help you analyze your business. Wishing you the very best, Peter