Conversific Store Analytics

Conversific Store Analytics

by Conversific Ltd.

Easy-to-use analytics for smart store owners

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

4 reviews

immunizeLABS

It has way too many things broken. I lost track of all the menus and features that simply don't work. Example: in the Sales reports section, things don't add up. The main sales segment is missing! Direct sales. Second, many data charts and number require that you enter COGS. Without you entering this, you end up with zero everywhere if if the calculation doesn't require the COGS data! The store funnel is useless since it cant do product specific funnel so you have no way to see if you are improving a specific product page. The insights page looks promising but also doesn't work. There are no graphs for the major data points so you have no idea if you are improving or getting worse, just a number for a point in time... not very useful unless you regularly export all the data to Excel and do you own graphs... who has that time?

Le Tablier Bleu | Online French Food Supermarket

Waste of time. did not work. Installed it. logged in but it game a dead link. Whats a waste if time...

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hi there. I'm sorry if you've had a bad experience. Checked your details. Looks like you haven't been able to connect your Shopify store correctly. I'm here to help.
-Peter

Fashion Clearance

not helpful for small business, only can check last month status nothing else,.... not found any helpful in this app

Coquetry Clothing

I like the service that this app provides, however the data is continuously incorrect, and customer service is extremely slow to respond. This app was installed on our site for a little over a month, and three out of four weeks, it did not work due to incorrect data, or account disconnect. Every time this happens it takes a minimum of three days to get someone to respond and try to fix it. Then it disconnects, or gives false info again. I would love to be able to use this product, but it isn't possible to have faith in ANY of the data when it is wrong the majority of the time. Not a little bit wrong, WAY wrong, with months of data simply missing from the YTD reports, and other reports simply failing.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

We are very sorry if we've let you down. We try to do our best to take good care of you. Unfortunately, we do not offer 24/7 support, but we try to respond immediately whenever we can. I genuinely hope we can make this work out for you.

Kind regards,
Peter