Product Page Features Icons

Product Page Features Icons

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
11 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
November 30, 2022

Nice app with friendly pricing policy. It works perfectly and tech support is very responsive. Highly recommend!

PetRoyalPortrait
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 25, 2022

Wir haben die App installiert und erste Schritte gemacht. Das ging sehr einfach und das Ergebnis ist super. Der Support war bei einer kleinen Einstellung sehr schnell und hilfreich.

Herr von Welt
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 7, 2022

I‘ve been searching for a user friendly app like this for a while now to display icons. This app is great and very easy to use, provides you with many functions to display content in home and product pages. Highly recommended, as it really helped optimise my store conversion rate and reduce bounce rate.

markcooperman
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 26, 2022

Great app, very easy to use, would recommend to those who have tried others.
This is just filler because shopify make me put 100 char...

The Car Mats
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 10, 2022

BEST Customer Service! They responded to my email IMMEDIATELY, even at different times, and directly applied the change instead of leaving you with unhelpful information as others do. THANK YOU!!!!

METAL CHORD
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 25, 2021

Nice app that will help you to add any icons to highlight features and gain the trust of customers.
Simple and useful. Reasonable and fair price!
I love how the editor looks, it's easy to preview the current result at the right side and edit settings at the left.
I've contacted several times with Timofey from support, he was very responsive and friendly. I've also compared similar apps, but decided to use this one.
- Guarantees and Features Icons looks fine, but I'm a little bit worried about page views policy. I don't want to play the game "now change the plan due to the limit of page views". I want to set up icons once and then do the other things.
- Iconito got a lot of five star reviews in the last time, but the app takes a very long time to load icons, has laggy and untrustworthy interface. It positions itself as "trust badges" app, but even doesn't inspire confidence lol.
Although it's free, but I would suggest to think twice before using a free app from unknown developer as you provide the access to some data and abilities anyway. So, I hope my analysis will help someone else to make the right decision, but I can safely recommend this app! :)

Silk Squares
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 4, 2021

Really great app, Can increase CTR from cart to checkout.Recommended..........................................

Generu
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 20, 2021

Simple, yet very useful app. Have been using this app for quite a while, and appreciate a lot the Rocketly team's execution. Contacted the support just once, and was very surprised by the prompt and professional response from Timofey, a true genius at Rocketly: in an hour he identified and HOT-FIXED the issue, which I was experiencing. The only wish I got is to have a search button while browsing the badges (especially payment systems) and grouped badges of the same companies (for instance, all PayPal badges are located next to each other and not in different parts of the badges list). Other than that tiny inconvenience, it is an awesome app which does help to gain clients' trust.

ComfyFort
Russia
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 16, 2021

The usage of the Conversion & Features Icons App is very simple and the icons are very useful! Support Team is more then professional. We have a question regarding the appearance of the icons and the solution was more than quick and the assistance was very polite and helpful. I absolutly reccomend Rocetly and their apps! Thank you Rocketly Team! :)

Ujbutorshop
Hungary
Time spent using app: 3 days
October 30, 2021

Does as stated. Good responsive support team when needed. Still adding better features a good app to have. Find it effective for my store

The Biweekly Vegan
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months