Avis (18)

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 avril 2024

Incredible!
I asked Bangash from Conversion Pro Plus team to help me replicate a certain element and he went above and beyond to achieve that, for an entire hour he just sought for solutions until eventually he found one.
Thanks brother, I appreciate that

Tailored Canvases
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

This app works well and I had a really quick service.

Au Beau Pré
Canada
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

great app and great support!

Moderny
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2023

Best apps to increase conversion, moreover in 2 days they created a new feature just for me, because I told them to create a fictitious focntion to be urgently in the limited stock and they answered my request in only 2 days.

Best regards,

Wompower
France
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 février 2024

I looked for an app that reserved items but couldn't find one. This one works perfectly and the guy is absolutely helpful! Made it work like I wanted. Great experience so far!

NOA Vintage
Pays-Bas
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
23 novembre 2023

Amazing app! Easy to setup and BEST customer service ever! Bangash was quick, kind and helpful. Will keep this app rolling for sure!

mishmish swimwear
Italie
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

Easy to use and support was very fast in solving an issue with our cart. Was nice to know someone would respond as quickly as they did and get it fixed. Gives me a lot of confidence using the app.

Monocacy Valley Flower Coop
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2024

CONVERSION PRO PLUS ha risolto un grandissimo problema che avevamo sul nostro sito, ovvero la doppia vendita di un articolo quando venivano scelte modalità di pagamento a rate, accadeva che mentre un cliente effettuava la procedura di rateizzo l'articolo veniva poi acquistato con altra modalità, ma con CONVERSIONE PRO PLUS questo non accade più! Inoltre ci tengo molto a dire che hanno un'assistenza meravigliosa, la consiglio assolutamente.

Vivo Vintage
Italie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2023

Great app! Many features and customizations.
Nice and quick contact with support, who helped us customize the application for our store.

Tortli
Pologne
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

Very helpful feature to ensure our inventory not oversold. The support is very good as well as providing quick solution and also quick fix in needed.

RUCAS
Indonésie
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application