Conversion Plus

Conversion Plus

by Varinode, Inc.

Free cart reservation countdown timer that increases sales

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 49 reviews

Bsg boutique

Application efficace je recommande fortement. L'application est simple a installer et d'utilisation


This app is amazing and I'd happily post a 5 start review but I've tried reaching out to support three different times now and have had zero responses. Would love to update my review to 5 starts if/when getting a reply from support.

***Update from reply: I'm sorry for the confusion. You mentioned you replied to me on October 27th but I've looked back and cannot find any messages from your support team.

Developer reply

November 5, 2019

Hi there,
We had replied back to you on Oct. 27th. If you were not able to resolve the issue with the provided instructions, please do reply back to us.


Still not working in my site.....
I done with the settings and save it but when i try in live it's not working nothing happens

Pets Descontos

Estou testando! e espero que seja muito bom, ainda vou avaliar e depois volto para melhor contar a experiencia!


it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great it's great

Easy Booty

Great app but it's available on 1 store only and there are a lot of bugs when you want to install it


This used to work fine... But since this month I have been noticing the URL keeps showing in the bottom of my browser as "loading", but it takes forever.
No customer is gonna wait for that long.

When I try to enter the app from the App menu in shopify, the screen with app settings does not load.

If this state does not change I will have to remove this app.. :-'(

**Edit** Yes... I am sorry, but this is really hurting my page performance. I will have to remove it. It was nice while it lasted.

**Edit** Pff... And now it's working again... What to do.. .I really like this feature :( I will test it some more...


its not counting down for me its not counting down for me its not counting down for me its not coun

Lannu Store

Very nice application for conversion. This application is the best. But sometimes it stops working. Please check.

Real Dealoholic

I love it, but when I go to my cart the timer is behind my logo.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5