Convertedin Ads Automation

Convertedin Ads Automation

Plan gratis disponible. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,7)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
15 reseñas
15 reseñas
Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 reseñas
12 de diciembre de 2022

when i started using convertedin ads i never thought that their AI system is that advanced and the ML is surprisingly fast. now after months of fully dependening on their dynamic campaigns, i have high hopes and expecting Unprecedented results for my store very soon

Khokhh
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
5 de diciembre de 2022

Honestly this is one of my favorite apps on shopify. The support team is really really great and we have literally been speaking everyday since i started the free trial. The expert team helped the company properly set up the meta dashboard and we have been monitoring the ads every single day. I literally finished my free trial within a week and have already started on the first plan. The best thing is the more you trust the app the better the results. Highly recommended

The BoxCompany
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 27 días
4 de diciembre de 2022

A good and useful program in improving the performance of advertising campaigns on social media
I've been working on it for a month
I would like to thank the support team for the speed of response and attention

Pukkastyle
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
15 de noviembre de 2022

This app helped a lot boosting the sales, nearly doubled in two weeks, as well their customer service showed professionalism and their technical knowledge is super! Thank you Atef and Asmaa for this experience, and the more is yet to come!

Football Town Egypt
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
11 de noviembre de 2022

We have been using this app for close to a year now. so far what amazed me is the consistency of the ROAS over a long period of time. We can run a campaign for months without a significant drop in ROAS. Responsive customer service as well to solve any issue that arises very promptly. would definitely recommend for those that are frustrated with the erratic behaviour of Facebook ads.

Ourheartbeads
Singapur
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 meses
6 de septiembre de 2022

Great Apps with fantastic support. Highly recommend it for everyone.
Easy to use and the Chat support with Roba is amazing ,

Night Strings
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
Fecha de modificación: 2 de junio de 2022

It has been 2 months now using the app, and i can see the significant improvement in our ROAS! and the immediate results we got from the conversion campaigns is what amazed me! great Cost per Acquisition for the campaign i launched using them! I do really recommend using their " Find New Customers" campaigns and for sure the Retargeting!

shanelzstore
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
28 de abril de 2022

"Cocyta" We would like to express our gratitude for our business partner "converted in" for the hard work and dedication to achieving our goals towards success in establishing our solid online advertising strategy
And special thanks to our account manager Mr. Mohamed Atef for his time and effort to make it happen

cocyta.com
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
3 de abril de 2022

ConvertedIn is one of the best apps you can use for running segmented dynamic campaigns, helped me to boost my sales, run automated segmented campaigns and i definitely recommend it for startups of all sizes

themedicalshopco
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
10 de febrero de 2022

Could never get the app to work. Tried to reach out to support multiple times over weeks with no response. Every support or blog link I clicked that redirected their site in an attempt to fix the issues myself went to a 404 page. The contact form on their site had a 500 error. I would discourage anyone from using this app. There isn't even a way to discount your social channels before deleting the app so know we are just hoping they responded to this review to at least help us remove our social connections.

Bravado Spice
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 22 días
Convertedin respondió 19 de febrero de 2022

Hi Bravado Team, We are really sorry for your bad experience with us.
Your comments are very important,
And I'm confirming we are in a talk right now and I'm Sure we will do our best to fix the problems you are facing.