Convertedin Ads Automation

Convertedin Ads Automation

Plan gratis disponible. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,7)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
15 reseñas
13 reseñas
Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 87% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
13 reseñas
12 de diciembre de 2022

when i started using convertedin ads i never thought that their AI system is that advanced and the ML is surprisingly fast. now after months of fully dependening on their dynamic campaigns, i have high hopes and expecting Unprecedented results for my store very soon

Khokhh
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
5 de diciembre de 2022

Honestly this is one of my favorite apps on shopify. The support team is really really great and we have literally been speaking everyday since i started the free trial. The expert team helped the company properly set up the meta dashboard and we have been monitoring the ads every single day. I literally finished my free trial within a week and have already started on the first plan. The best thing is the more you trust the app the better the results. Highly recommended

The BoxCompany
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 27 días
15 de noviembre de 2022

This app helped a lot boosting the sales, nearly doubled in two weeks, as well their customer service showed professionalism and their technical knowledge is super! Thank you Atef and Asmaa for this experience, and the more is yet to come!

Football Town Egypt
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
11 de noviembre de 2022

We have been using this app for close to a year now. so far what amazed me is the consistency of the ROAS over a long period of time. We can run a campaign for months without a significant drop in ROAS. Responsive customer service as well to solve any issue that arises very promptly. would definitely recommend for those that are frustrated with the erratic behaviour of Facebook ads.

Ourheartbeads
Singapur
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 meses
6 de septiembre de 2022

Great Apps with fantastic support. Highly recommend it for everyone.
Easy to use and the Chat support with Roba is amazing ,

Night Strings
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
Fecha de modificación: 2 de junio de 2022

It has been 2 months now using the app, and i can see the significant improvement in our ROAS! and the immediate results we got from the conversion campaigns is what amazed me! great Cost per Acquisition for the campaign i launched using them! I do really recommend using their " Find New Customers" campaigns and for sure the Retargeting!

shanelzstore
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
28 de abril de 2022

"Cocyta" We would like to express our gratitude for our business partner "converted in" for the hard work and dedication to achieving our goals towards success in establishing our solid online advertising strategy
And special thanks to our account manager Mr. Mohamed Atef for his time and effort to make it happen

cocyta.com
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 7 meses
3 de abril de 2022

ConvertedIn is one of the best apps you can use for running segmented dynamic campaigns, helped me to boost my sales, run automated segmented campaigns and i definitely recommend it for startups of all sizes

themedicalshopco
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
24 de diciembre de 2021

Amazing results and support always available to help. We've been working only on Facebook marketing, but its results were very limited until we started using this tool in Ads Manager and it allows you to quickly focus on the best creatives and audiences. As for the control panel, it is more easy and fast and gives you a quick overview of your account performance.
This tool deserves to be the best choice. The app is very fast and gives you valuable information.

Tmarat
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 8 días
Fecha de modificación: 15 de noviembre de 2021

I have been using convertedin for more than a year since they were private app, Our revenues increased by 200%. We were able to reach our customers across Facebook, Google, and other social media platforms all with no effort from our end , If you're an e-commerce business, you've to use Convertedin

Swimming Store
Egipto
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año