리뷰 (121)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 6월 22일

great app for building an ambassador program quickly terrible at help;inh manage your ambassador community

J & K Distribution Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 7월 15일

Thank you for your review! I'd love to help you more - please email us at support@convertout.com

2021년 5월 17일

so far so good. just started using and it's asking me for a review! Would like to test it out some more

Camria Loungewear
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 11월 27일

it was an easy setup. I still need to wait to see if the app is worthy of 5 stars. I tried several others and set up alone discouraged me.

G-Squad Fashions
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 11월 27일

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback! We are grateful for your efforts. If you have any questions concerning the app, please contact us. Send your questions to support@convertout.com.

2023년 7월 15일

Seems to be very easy to set up. Did it all in about 10 minutes, and I we will see how it works out!!

JAB 2.0
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2023년 7월 17일

Awesome!! Welcome aboard and all the best to your program!!

2023년 5월 16일

Good and simple to use app, I gave it 4 star rating because it is a little expensive and I think the Growth plan should be reduced to $14.99/month or max $19.99/month.

Studio Trap
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 ConvertOut개 2023년 5월 18일

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your inputs!

2022년 10월 7일

Great app. thus far, just started using it! Only thing I don’t like is that the commission that is paid out also pays out on shipping & taxes.

Blush Lotus
미국
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 10월 8일

Update: You can change this by checking a box in settings. See this help document: https://help.convertout.com/article/46-how-to-calculate-commission-from-subtotal-instead-of-total or you can contact our friendly support! We're here for you :)

Thank you so much for your review! We keep things simple by calculating based on the order total by default, but you can change this.

Please let us know if you need anything :) best of luck with your program & store!

2021년 11월 11일

No comment at this time. Will submit comment at the appropriate time after the app has been tested to work.

Polipop Kids
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 11월 11일

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We wish you the best of luck with our ambassador program!

2023년 1월 8일

Very easy and straightforward. One VERY important aspect is missing: ability to approve brand ambassadors as so not anyone can just join and give themselves discounts.. It needs to be by approval only..

Double XX Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 30분
답글 ConvertOut개 2023년 1월 9일

Update: This feature is now live! Please see our help doc here on how to use it https://help.convertout.com/article/53-how-to-require-approval-for-ambassadors or contact our support team and we'll help you out!

We're glad you find out app easy to use - that's our goal! We appreciate your feedback a lot and we'll forward it as suggestion for improvement. Thanks again!