리뷰 (121)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 24일

easy

William and Harry
미국
앱 사용 기간 6분
2023년 9월 24일

Very Easy To use

Katz Kreations LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 ConvertOut개 2023년 9월 28일

Thanks for the feedback, Katz Kreations LLC! We'll keep the app user-friendly and straight forward. Thank you and good luck!

2024년 1월 25일

easy to set up

Patient struggle
미국
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 ConvertOut개 2024년 2월 22일

That's the goal, Patient struggle! Thanks a lot!

2022년 10월 19일

It’s easy to use. I’ve got a few ambassadors now and they’ve made some sales. I just haven’t had to pay any out-yet. But it sounds like an easy process. Thanks so much!

Pansawan
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 10월 20일

Thanks for the awesome review, Pansawan! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. All the best to your affiliate program!! 🥳

2022년 7월 20일

Usei o app para me ajudar com meu programa de afiliação. e fiquei muito satisfeito. Recomendo este app a todos.

VISBELLE
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 7월 30일

We appreciate your kind words! Thanks a lot and best of luck to your affiliate program!

2021년 10월 14일

We currently have a Pro Staff Program within our company. We wanted a way to encourage and reward them by giving them an incentive. This program is perfect. You can set the percent they give and receive. It’s like having your own salesman.

Teamknowfish Tackle
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 14일

Thank you very much for your kind words. :) We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We wish you great success with your ambassador program!

2021년 2월 12일

Easy to set up. Took 2 mins. You just give people 1 link and they get to choose their own COUPON code and it gives them their refrral link. Easy for ambassadors to self sign-up.

The StickyWallet
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such kind feedback. :) We value our business partners' time so we created a simple and easy-to-navigate affiliate app.

2021년 12월 12일

Very cool, clean and simple! This is a must have solution for our brand! Just add an image, and the rest is automated!

KDEAM OPTICS
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 12월 20일

Thank you so much for your detailed review KDEAM Optics! :) We really appreciate your time and effort.

2021년 8월 18일

Great app! Easy set up! Hopefully it will drive sales for my website! Looking forwArd to seeing the process!

GlamMama’s Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 8월 18일

Thank you GlamMama’s!! Hope your store blows up with sales!

2021년 4월 9일

Great app solved my issue and now I can do the branding easily through influencers. thank you very much

BulkNFit
이집트
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

You're most welcome BulkNFit. We thank you as well for leaving perfect feedback. We'll do everything we can to make our app the finest affiliate app for our merchants' needs.