전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 90%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 2월 12일

The set up was a short easy process. I believe this APP will truly launch my company. Also the option to pay nothing until revenue is generated by affiliates works great with my new start up business

FortuneSuits.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

Yes, just because we want our partner app users to stay profitable while using it. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such nice feedback! :)

2021년 2월 18일

I used it to create an affiliate program. very easy to set up. Haven't used it yet, so no feedback about that part yet.

Frenchic Paint USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2021년 5월 13일

Just installed and so far so good. It is easy to set up and I think it may be perfect for what I'm looking for.

Sea Moss Island
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

Thank you very much for your feedback! We're glad you appreciate our app. We want our app to be simple to use so that it can be installed and navigate quickly.

2022년 7월 28일

I love this app and how simple it is for our influencers, we have had so many people sign up and we appreciate how easy it is for everyone to utilize. The program is working well for us. More importantly, it’s free when you first signed up which we needed that to help us build up our business, you definitely don’t need anymore bills than necessary to start your business and I’m grateful for that! Months later, we have more than enough people wanting to work with us and people signing up daily to help us gain sales as we offer the highest commission which is another thing I like since we control that part also! I would not recommend any other program or app but this one here!

FaceTreasures
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 7월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely remark! We work hard to keep the app user-friendly and we're so happy to know it's working well for you!

2021년 10월 12일

Super simple app, just the way it should be without all the confusing setups and overboard features. Perfect for a simple, yet effective ambassador/affiliate setup that wont confuse your ambassadors either. Support is super fast with any questions too, thank you!

Twisted Portraits
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 12일

Thank you for writing such a thorough and overwhelming review. :) We want to make certain that our partners can use the app effectively.

2022년 3월 21일

THE BEST APP ON THE MARKET IM ONLY WAITING FOR THEM TO IMPROVE CONNECTED PAYMENTS SOMETHING LIKE ADDING PAYPALS FOR AMBASSADORS

Belsize Activewear
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 3월 23일

Your 5-star rating means a lot to us. Thank you for taking the time to give us and the rest of the community your feedback. We appreciate the love and support with ConvertOut! ;)

2021년 2월 8일

Adding the app was seamless. I can't wait to see how well it will track various ambassador payouts.

STFU Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

Thank you for your positive review. We hope to do more business with you! :)

2021년 3월 17일

I used this app to help generate a code to give ambassador and a way to pay out it was easy setting up.

Iluvurskin
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

Thank you so much for your feedback! : ) We really appreciate your time and effort.

2022년 1월 30일

I installed the app it’s easy and user friendly. I’ll have sometime to see the app outcome and results however I do recommend to store owners

elle's secret Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2022년 1월 30일

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely remark. :) We want the app to be as user-friendly as possible so that any business owner can use it.

2021년 3월 11일

Excellent app, simple to install and best for brands looking to have an ambassador program that is easy to execute.

SOVATS
태국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 ConvertOut개 2021년 10월 3일

You're an excellent business partner, as well. Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. :)