Language Translate: ConveyThis

Language Translate: ConveyThis

by ConveyThis LLC

Add new languages, increase traffic and sales.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 46 reviews

Lelu.lv

I tried several other apps before and eventually found this one. Very glad about it. The language switcher is working! and there is a million dollar option: visual editor. so very convenient. Thankful! ;)

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Hi there,

I'm Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with ConveyThis. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!...

sunararabia.com

Amazing customer service, easy to apply and fix translations manually. Although there aren't many fixes that I had to make because their translation is on point!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Yuni Yunan

Super easy to use, I can personalize so much already, many languages available, i totally recommend it !

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

La Baie Coffee Roasters

So easy and efficient! Most of the translations are already perfect. I ve never thought that it would have been so fast to have translations on my website. I recommend this app 100%.

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Vitapen

great app! I think i will be able to reach different types of customers with other language pack :)) recommend this.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Art Scrubs

Easy to install and very easy to use. I have tried almost every language translation app and ConveyThis up to now, seems to be the best value for money.

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Alep Jewellery

Great app, Very easy to use , you have an option to edit text visually on the website. there is auto machine translation , manual and pro.
and if you manually translate a sentence, it will automatically detect the translation for same sentence in your website so you don't have to do the job multiple times.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

UNQE Art & Wood Workshop

Easy to install and easy to work with. Support is very fast with answeres questions. Hands up fpr this app.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

FULEDA TECHNOLOGY

A great translation app. It is easy to use, especially manual translation, and some automatic translation errors can be corrected. In addition, it supports multiple languages, which is of great help to international trading business.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Whiskers & Paws

I would have given it 0 stars. The automatic translations are terrible, and if you want to manually translate everything it's IMPOSSIBLE TO DO SO BECAUSE YOUR CUSTOM TRANSLATIONS GET OVERWRITTEN BY THE AUTO ONES. HORRIBLE APP STAY AWAY.

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Hi Tibor Heghedus,
We are sorry to hear that you would rate our app so low. This is very surprising considering how cost effective our solution is and how much value it brings to our users.
Here is what you can do to lower your word count:
1. Use "conveythis-no-translate" tag to skip the parts of the website that don't need to be ever translated. To implement it, please watch our Youtube video on ConveyThis YouTube channel. I am not sure whether we are allowed to add links to reviews, so I will not do that. Look it up.
2. In addition, when you update your website, the segments change. And when they change, they are translated by machine translators again. So, to avoid driving up the word count, try to make less changes.
I hope you will reconsider your review and give ConveyThis another try.
Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5