ConveyThis Translate

Translate your store with help of deep machine learning.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

ConveyThis

Reviews

4.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 84 reviews

Luxury-Vehicleparts

Location Germany
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Die app ist top und preisleistung ist auch wirklich vollkommen ok. leider wird der checkout nicht mit übersetzt desahalb vergebe ich nur 4 sterne. sobald das behoben wurde gibt es 5 sterne von mir

vilanelle jewels

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 minutes

This app is perfect !!!! Translates very well, not like google translate :)
Now i need one to change my currency ...

kipiadi

Location France
Time spent using app 20 days

super simple et très bon rapport qualité prix.
support tech au top!
je recommande le forfait à 15€/mois dès le depart...

Kirakira World

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

This app is absloutely garbage. I have installed this app and deleted and my website got all fxxx up and not working properly. I had to install back to make my webstore work again. I have requested for complete deletion of this app and refund the money as I installed and deleted less than 3 hours and they are completely ignoring to my message. Avoid this app if you want to keep your store.

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi David,
We are sorry to hear that you didn't like our app. Please email our support and we will swiftly solve your problem.

chemisagecanalisation

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

Service client tres peu reactif
lorsqu ion esssaye de passer en plan gratuit cela ne fonctionne pas
je ne recommande pas je prefere le concurrent plus cher mais plus efficace

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi chemisagecanalisation,
We are sorry to hear that you didn't like our app. Please email our support and we will swiftly solve your problem.

Bracomonte Equestrian

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

He empezado con el starter plan para traducir la web a otra idioma. La verdad que me ha ayudado mucho. La única pega para mi era que de vez en cuando era difícil de encontrar en el menú una palabra exacta o frase que quería traducir yo mismo. Aparte de eso, muy contenta.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hi,
This is Alex from ConveyThis support.
Thank you for your positive review. It really means a lot to us.

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers!

Ritalia

Location Spain
Time spent using app 12 minutes

Parece facil de usar, la única pega es que la versión gratis solo te hace 1 idioma, bueno empezaremos por ahí.. gracias convey!!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hi,
This is Alex from ConveyThis support.
Thank you for your positive review. It really means a lot to us.

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers!

El Chacinero

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

Es una buena aplicación si creas una tienda nueva para empezar y escoges el plan gratuito, ya que te traduce un idioma

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hi,
This is Alex from ConveyThis support.
Thank you for your positive review. It really means a lot to us.

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers!

TuHobby.net

Location Spain
Time spent using app 5 months

Muy útil para poder alcanzar otros mercados con otro idiomas sobre todo si no eres de un habla no Inglesa

XDome B.V.

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

I have to give 2 ratings here: 1. functioning of the app: 5 stars.
It works very accurately and quickly, everything flawless 2. support: 0 stars
We bought and paid for the Pro version 6 days ago. Unfortunately, it still doesn't work and we still have the Free plan. This is useless for us as we need a total of 3 languages and more translated words. We have written to support several times, so far NO answer! This is not acceptable.

Developer reply

February 2, 2022

Unfortunately, no payment has been received from you. We checked Shopify and Stripe payment accounts. There is no indication that you have ever completed an online purchase. Could you please contact the Shopify support to request a proof of payment? If there is a payment indeed and money have been received by us, then we will gladly upgrade your account to PRO manually.
But leaving a negative feedback as a way of extortion is not appreciated. Please consider reviewing it.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9