ConveyThis ‑ Store Translator

ConveyThis ‑ Store Translator

From $7.50/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
90 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
February 1, 2023

Intento desinstalar y cancelar y me siguen cobrando la tarifa del plan, escribo y no recibo respuesta.
MUY MAL.

Crea con Porcelana Fría
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
ConveyThis LLC replied February 1, 2023

Lamentamos que haya tenido este problema con la facturación.
Póngase en contacto con nuestro soporte en support@conveythis.com y detendremos la suscripción e incluso le reembolsaremos el último pago.

December 28, 2022

very bad I delete the app but they still charge me very bad don't download it and the prices very high

LILY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
ConveyThis LLC replied December 28, 2022

Please email us at support@conveythis.com and we will fix that for you.

November 21, 2022

This app is awesome now my store is easily translated! I always thought it was so difficult to translate a store then i found this app!

luminomix
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
November 20, 2022

hace lo mismo que una app gratis ...................................................................

Ananes
Spain
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
September 29, 2022

veryy good,I like this app vety much its translate very well Im verry happy about it thanks guys a lot

aiciavem
Romania
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
August 18, 2022

Appli fonctionnelle, excellente traduction.
Service rapide et simple d'utilisation
bonne continuation

la caravane de l'artisanat
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 7, 2022

Die app ist top und preisleistung ist auch wirklich vollkommen ok. leider wird der checkout nicht mit übersetzt desahalb vergebe ich nur 4 sterne. sobald das behoben wurde gibt es 5 sterne von mir

Luxury-Vehicleparts
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 3, 2022

This app is perfect !!!! Translates very well, not like google translate :)
Now i need one to change my currency ...

vilanelle jewels
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 24, 2022

super simple et très bon rapport qualité prix.
support tech au top!
je recommande le forfait à 15€/mois dès le depart...

kipiadi
France
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 16, 2022

This app is absloutely garbage. I have installed this app and deleted and my website got all fxxx up and not working properly. I had to install back to make my webstore work again. I have requested for complete deletion of this app and refund the money as I installed and deleted less than 3 hours and they are completely ignoring to my message. Avoid this app if you want to keep your store.

Kirakira World
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
ConveyThis LLC replied June 16, 2022

Hi David,
We are sorry to hear that you didn't like our app. Please email our support and we will swiftly solve your problem.