Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2023

Sometimes translation is not consistent. For example : zl translation is zl or PLN; 17-grudzień-2021 translation is sometimes : 17-Dec-2021 or December-17-2021.

Time spent using app: About 2 months
ConveyThis LLC replied May 15, 2023

Hi Aleksandra,

Thank you for taking the time to review our plugin.

The issue with inconsistent translations comes from the exceeded word limits on your STARTER plan. We've checked your account and noticed that your website is larger than what we offer on the 10,000 word plan; thus, the new segments are not being translated.

Please take a moment and review your translations.

Edited March 6, 2023

I'm getting fast service and they promised fix everything ❤️ so I was having some problems with visual editor but now it will be fixed

power recover
Time spent using app: 10 months
ConveyThis LLC replied March 5, 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback and support. We are glad to hear that you have found our plugin useful ❤️

February 11, 2023

Really nice and us full i recomend this ap for everyone who whant make traduction from theim own website

Time spent using app: 16 minutes
ConveyThis LLC replied February 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We really appreciate that.

February 8, 2023

TERRIBLE APP AND INTERFACE. When I installed this app I immediately installed it however they still charge me when I am not using their app.

On That Phone
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ConveyThis LLC replied February 8, 2023

Hi Saleem Raza,

It looks like you are still on the Business plan which you have never cancelled. In addition, we don't have any support inquiries from your account: saleemraza008@gmail.com addressing this issue. In fact, there are no inquiries from you about any issue at all.

Please don't blindside us like that. Please kindly contact our support at support@conveythis.com and we will solve that for you today.

February 1, 2023

Intento desinstalar y cancelar y me siguen cobrando la tarifa del plan, escribo y no recibo respuesta.

Crea con Porcelana Fría
Time spent using app: 4 months
ConveyThis LLC replied February 1, 2023

Lamentamos que haya tenido este problema con la facturación.
Póngase en contacto con nuestro soporte en support@conveythis.com y detendremos la suscripción e incluso le reembolsaremos el último pago.

December 28, 2022

very bad I delete the app but they still charge me very bad don't download it and the prices very high

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
ConveyThis LLC replied December 28, 2022

Please email us at support@conveythis.com and we will fix that for you.

November 21, 2022

This app is awesome now my store is easily translated! I always thought it was so difficult to translate a store then i found this app!

Time spent using app: 6 minutes
November 20, 2022

hace lo mismo que una app gratis ...................................................................

Time spent using app: 38 minutes
September 29, 2022

veryy good,I like this app vety much its translate very well Im verry happy about it thanks guys a lot

Time spent using app: 13 minutes
August 18, 2022

Appli fonctionnelle, excellente traduction.
Service rapide et simple d'utilisation
bonne continuation

la caravane de l'artisanat
Time spent using app: About 1 month