Translate your shop ConveyThis

Translate your shop ConveyThis

by ConveyThis

Translate your Shopify store and sell more items globally!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 20 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

scanvas

BEWARE, THIS IS NOT A FREE APP... this is deceiving and it shouldn't be listed as free app with no external link to show you that it's not for free..

here it is, the free option includes ONE LANGUAGE, and ONLY 5000 words..

don't bother with this app

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Hello Mohammad. So sorry to hear that you couldn't understand that we offer a FREE forever plan! Yes, it is free and no strings attached. It is NOT deceiving. Unlike competing apps, we do not offer free trials and then try to catch you with a credit card. We are straight forward and upfront honest with you. Here is the FREE plan. Use it. If you want more, please upgrade to the next plan. As clear as it gets.
Here is the link to all plans that we offer: https://www.conveythis.com/pricing/
There is no ambiguity. And we don't appreciate you leaving us such negative feedback. That's not fair.