ConveyThis ‑ Store Translator

ConveyThis ‑ Store Translator

From $7.50/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
90 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
August 7, 2022

Die app ist top und preisleistung ist auch wirklich vollkommen ok. leider wird der checkout nicht mit übersetzt desahalb vergebe ich nur 4 sterne. sobald das behoben wurde gibt es 5 sterne von mir

Luxury-Vehicleparts
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 20, 2022

Parece facil de usar, la única pega es que la versión gratis solo te hace 1 idioma, bueno empezaremos por ahí.. gracias convey!!

Ritalia
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
ConveyThis LLC replied May 23, 2022

Hi,
This is Alex from ConveyThis support.
Thank you for your positive review. It really means a lot to us.

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers!

April 18, 2022

Es una buena aplicación si creas una tienda nueva para empezar y escoges el plan gratuito, ya que te traduce un idioma

El Chacinero
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ConveyThis LLC replied May 23, 2022

Hi,
This is Alex from ConveyThis support.
Thank you for your positive review. It really means a lot to us.

Have a wonderful day!
Cheers!

Edited November 19, 2021

CAUBOY.com (CAUBOY - ESCAPE THE ORDINARY) fashion brand born & designed in UAE. This App is really great & useful. I used it to translate from English to Arabic. The translation is perfect for almost many words but for some words it is OK we can manage but overall it is the best App to install and get started if you are not willing to spend money for translation

CAUBOY - ESCAPE THE ORDINARY
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 4 months
ConveyThis LLC replied November 19, 2021

Thank you for your positive review. ConveyThis feels proud to power your webstore in Arabic and English languages! Keep it up and grow!

May 3, 2021

TOP! Dit is een geweldige app die je met EEN klik kan vertalen naar andere talen. Ik raad deze app iedereen aan

Snelle Jelle Delivery
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months