ConveyThis Translator

Translate your store with help of deep AI translator.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

ConveyThis Translator

Reviews

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

Hanielight

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 months

Wonderfully simple and functional.
I used it for my online shop and the translation is flawless.
Top App!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review! It really encourages us to work even harder!
Have a powerful Christmas sale season!

Smoke + Rose Ltd.

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

First app that converted everything on my website, including the banners. Also, lets you remove flags so it's just the language name, makes things much cleaner. Thank you!!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi,

Here's Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your positive review! It means a lot.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@conveythis.com

Regards,
Alex
ConveyThis - Translate Language

Ransel Bags

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Super useful, it was easy to implement and has decent translations. I would recommend to anyone. Good stuff.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Hi,

Here's Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your positive review! It means a lot.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@conveythis.com

Regards,
Alex
ConveyThis - Translate Language

Felicia Products

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

Easy to use and manage, quick support and translations are very accurate.
Couldn't have asked for any better!

PETO

Location Lithuania
Time spent using app About 5 hours

App was easy to use and user friendly for set up I highly recommend if you have customers that need translations. Please be aware that after 7 days of the free trial you should update to pay or delete this app and do not forget...

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Hi,

Here's Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. Thank you so much for your positive review! It means a lot.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@conveythis.com

Regards,
Alex
ConveyThis - Translate Language

CAPILO USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I used this app for translation. Thank you, it is very useful for us because we do not have to type everything in the other language

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with ConveyThis. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! 😇

SC Created

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 1 year

I really like this app, it´s easy and versatile. I enjoy that you can edit your translations either through the text editor or visual editor, which helps you locate the translation even better.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with ConveyThis. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! 😇

le depot électronique

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

easy , fast, and good support team ! i like the app it help so much . i recommend it , you can filter your words too and super user friendly interface in setting or dashboard , thanks you so much

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Alex from ConveyThis - Translate Language Customer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with ConveyThis. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations! 😇

sunararabia.com

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing customer service, easy to apply and fix translations manually. Although there aren't many fixes that I had to make because their translation is on point!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Yuni Yunan

Location France
Time spent using app 8 months

Super easy to use, I can personalize so much already, many languages available, i totally recommend it !

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4