GDPR Cookie Optimizer

GDPR Cookie Optimizer

by Consultingcentral

No consent, no tracking! Deploy your cookies GDPR-compliant.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Wild Zora Foods, LLC

This app caused our website to reload endlessly for some customers. This is not acceptable behavior.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Unfortunately you did not contact our customer support at any time and we had no chance to analyze your problem. It seems you were the only customer with this problem, so we assume it was not directly related to our plugin.