GDPR Cookie Optimizer

GDPR Cookie Optimizer

by Consultingcentral

No consent, no tracking! Deploy your cookies GDPR-compliant.

4.2 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

No tracking before opt-in

Tracking scripts and cookies are not loaded without user consent. Full GPDR compliance for ad tracking due to opt-in mechanism

Advanced customization

Customize look and feel to match your website and translate the banner text to your shop language

Consent logging

GDPR-compliance mandates tracking of consent from users. Consent is logged on server with timestamp and identifier


About GDPR Cookie Optimizer

Fully GDPR-compliant cookie tracking for your shop

Implement cookie tracking in compliance with GDPR. This requires to load tracking scripts only after the user opts in and to log and store all user consents.

Customizable cookie banner

  • Customize banner CSS to apply your CI and shop style to the banner
  • Customize positioning of the banner to fit your page outline
  • Customize banner text to your liking and language
  • (coming soon) Multi-language
  • Customize the banner work on opt-in or opt-out mechaism ??

GDPR-compliant tracking

  • Powerful opt-in mechanism ensures that no tracking cookie or script is loaded before getting the consent from the user
  • IP-geotargeting to only show the banner to users from the EU
  • Cookie exclude list to make sure the shop has access to all required functional cookies
  • Automated external store compliance checks to ensure tracking opt-in works in GDPR-compliance

GDPR-compliant logging

  • Consent will be tracked and logged with unique tokens (on client and server) and time stamp
  • Search in admin panel for unique token to proof consent
  • Download complete log of all consents for backup and review purposes

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 3-day free trial

Starter

$4/month

  • Stores with up to 2.000 orders

Medium

$9/month

  • Stores with up to 5.000 orders

Advanced

$29/month

  • Stores with up to 200.000 orders

Premium

$69/month

  • Stores with up to 2.000.000 orders

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
    (6)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Wild Zora Foods, LLC

This app caused our website to reload endlessly for some customers. This is not acceptable behavior.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Unfortunately you did not contact our customer support at any time and we had no chance to analyze your problem. It seems you were the only customer with this problem, so we assume it was not directly related to our plugin.

Selfiezon

The only app currently truly compliant and free. ATTENTION to use apps that only show the banner, for the GDPR cookies must be blocked and therefore also PIXEL and GOOGLE analytics etc. until the acceptance of the user, This app does it if you install it for good and it's really easy.
I repeat, be careful what you install that you are not in order.
There are also other apps that do this but they are paid immediately here is free up to a total of orders;)

L'unica app attualmente veramente conforme e gratis. ATTENZIONE a usare app che fanno solo vedere il banner, per il GDPR devono essere bloccati cookies e quindi anche PIXEL e GOOGLE analitics ecc fino all'accettazione dell'utente, Questa app lo fa se la istallate per bene ed è veramente facile.
Lo ripeto attenti a cosa istallate che non siete in regola.
Ci sono anche altre app che fanno questa cosa ma sono a pagamento da subito qui è gratis fino a un tot di ordini;)

Cafe Peru

Very helpful and quick service! Finally we are complied with gdpr, exactly what we needed, easy to recustomize.