Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 4, 2015

Works like a charm, looks amazing, and is affordable. Better than it's competitors.

Myameri
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 3, 2015

Excellent App. Super fast support.

Arkan Gallery
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
September 23, 2015

Love it! Simple, easy install. Requested support to configure the app to my store and it was done within hours, plus an email back letting me know along with some tips to improve things!!

Rusty Junque Whatnot Shop
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 11, 2015

So far I love this app. They have excellent customer service and installation was easy.

Second Handmobiles Com
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 19, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. Works great in showing the details of your products. Highly recommended and reasonable pricing compared to the other competitors.

Optimal Nutritionals
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
August 7, 2015

What a super little app! It took seconds to install, worked right out the box and what a wonderful surprise that it also has a light box feature. Love it.

Coincraft
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 27, 2015

Great app ... a must have for vendors with products with intricate details. Great customer service too.

Pureeleganceboutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 7 years
June 9, 2015

Instant and great customer support getting this zoom effect to replace my default template zoom. Well done guys!

Yandas Music
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
June 3, 2015

This app's developers are wonderful. They fixed all the bugs I had with the app on my website promptly and added new features to match my needs. Customer service is very prompt. The magnifier looks amazing and does the job required.

Keep up the good work Code Black :)

O'beige
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 17, 2015

Cool Image Magnifier is fantastic! It's super fast and the customer service is very prompt. You won't regret getting this app!

Alma Mater Maps
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years