Reviews (399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flawless functionality, ease of use, and seamless theme integration. It's ideal for businesses requiring detailed product images, offering a customizable zoom feature and image protection. The app is mobile-friendly, affordable, and allows adjustable magnification levels. Merchants praise the customer support for their efficient problem-solving. Many report an increase in conversions and sales, and an enhanced professional appearance of their stores.

October 12, 2023

Very quick response to an issue I had with a custom theme. Highly recommend this app to everyone!

Velvet Door
Australia
6 days using the app
June 27, 2015

Great app ... a must have for vendors with products with intricate details. Great customer service too.

Pureeleganceboutique
United States
Over 7 years using the app
June 13, 2016

Cool Image Magnifier functions beautifully, and helps my customers see the component parts of all my products clearly.

Diamond Dugout
United States
About 7 years using the app
April 30, 2017

Simply loving it! I've reviewed a couple of image magnifier apps before cool image magnifier and needless to say - I think this one is the best! Cool indeed :)

Meraki Design Studio
Australia
About 6 years using the app
June 27, 2016

I tried them all and this app worked the best for me. I'm at a disadvantage because some of my images are not very big so can't be magnified much. Not a fault of the app. A key point of my product line is the fabrics. It's important to me that my customer can get up close and personal to my products which are so rich with color and texture. This app does exactly what I need it to do!

Sonoma Lavender Shop
United States
About 6 years using the app
July 28, 2022

I recently updated my theme. The products I sell have gorgeous packaging I want my customers to be able to examine and admire. Some of my products have multiple images and my magnifier was not allowing the arrows to function in order to scroll through the next image. I wrote them and they responded quickly, added a snippet of code and voila! My magnifier and my scroll arrows work perfectly. Thanks guys! Hilghly recommend.

Hampton Court Essential Luxuries & The Lavender Shop
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 19, 2017

Customer service is fantastic, a 3 minute fix from email to fix even on SUNDAY!
Thanks Love it works killer!

Bluefishfinder Com
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 1, 2016

I think the app is great, it looks cool, does a great job and is easy to install. The one small hiccup I had was that it seems to have issues now and again recognising my featured image HOWEVER before I could even approach the developers about this they had emailed me to say they had spotted the problem and wanted to get it fixed. What preceded was superb customer service as Frank patiently worked on making it work exactly as it wanted it to.
Speedy, patient and clearly amazing service. I highly recommend!

Woolandwater
Netherlands
Almost 5 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Great product for our needs. Showing details in our slabs is paramount to a successful purchase. Thank You.

Big Wood Slabs
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 12, 2016

Simple, elegant, useful, without any complication!

Casmara
United States
Almost 5 years using the app