Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product visuals through precise and customizable image magnification. It's praised for its easy installation, compatibility with various themes, and no impact on store speed. It's particularly useful for stores selling detailed or intricately designed products. Many appreciate its affordability, professional appearance, and responsive customer service. Its ease of use is also commended, making it suitable for non-technical merchants.

August 14, 2022

Just what I was looking for, we sell detailed items and it was hard to zoom in using pinch method on your phone but with this its easy!

AeroMugs.com
United States
About 3 hours using the app
StoreBricks replied September 19, 2022

Thanks so much for this amazing review!🎉 We are glad to know that our Cool Image Magnifier is exactly what you were looking for. :) We appreciate you helping to spread the word!

All the best,
The Support Team

July 24, 2018

Great app for our store! It was super easy to set up and customize.

Ac Connectors
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 4, 2015

I wish I could give Code Black Belt higher then 5 stars for their customers service. I just paid to have another app installed (different features) & it took them 6 days with constant back/forth emails. This app installs instantly & works flawlessly immediately. I had a question & they got back to me within minutes. Highly recommend.

Amara Bridal Boutique
United States
About 3 hours using the app
April 28, 2021

FABULOUS!! Exactly as stated..... Instant install & Set Up. Quick & easy added tweaks, which I recommend. Thanks for the coding example to use!!!!! I knew my color # but don't know code, worked like a charm. So much better now on laptop & mobile both, made me want to shop my own store :D ~SA~

SueAnnTexas.Com & The Shoppe
United States
About 1 hour using the app
September 26, 2021

One click and the app is working. Amazing. It's perfect for my art. It zooms in enough for the viewer to see the actual texture of my work. It's exactly what I wanted. Plus It prevents the viewer to right click and open in another tab. Less potential for theft. Highly recommend it.

Kathie Miller
United States
About 1 hour using the app
StoreBricks replied September 27, 2021

We are glad to know you like our app! Thanks for such positive comments.😊 We are available 24/7 in case you need any help.

All the best,
The Incubate Team

February 3, 2023

Great so far, app doesn't slow my website speed down like all others I tried so I would recommend it!

Wildlife and Art
United States
28 minutes using the app
StoreBricks replied March 1, 2023

We highly appreciate your review and comments. Thanks for the review and for recommending our app. 🤩

All the best,
The StoreBricks Team

June 4, 2020

Many thanks for the wonderful customer service. I encountered a problem but the company solved it in less than 5 minutes.. thank you

Bookibuy
United States
18 minutes using the app
January 20, 2019

it's a good app, it helps me to get more customers and to increase my sales, I recommend it to everyone

WELLVY
United Arab Emirates
14 minutes using the app
May 18, 2019

ABSOLUTELY love it! Our images were 'dull' until we downloaded this app and its exactly what we hoped for! Thanks so much for creating this fantastic app!

A Vintage shop
Canada
8 minutes using the app
March 30, 2019

Really easy to setup and works great. This is a simple way to get a high quality image magnifier for your product pages.

Till Man
New Zealand