Copify ‑ Copy Products

Copify ‑ Copy Products

$4.95/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
19 reviews
19 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
19 reviews
October 3, 2022

I like the layout and style, Customer Support is almost instantaneous, which ill take over anything else. I would like to see a few things added but they have a suggestion box so dont complain its missing something and not fill out a suggestion post. Wish you all the best on your startup and hope you release more apps to help with sales and marketing

RIP Crew Designer Clothing & Shoe Restoration
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
August 10, 2022

app muito bom estava com problema mais eles corrigiu agora está ótimo consigo adiciona produtos da shopee obrigado

Ozuny
Brazil
Time spent using app: 6 days
June 24, 2022

bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmjdghjfghshsfg hghstreart esr tfdtgsdtr5 3qrtrfagf dfg fdg

Loja Mary Ann
Brazil
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Edited June 22, 2022

Tried using this app and it is not importing products as described. Says he had 3 days free but he couldn't import any products from shopee, and other stores

Mulher Luxuosa
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Codex Apps replied June 23, 2022

Hi Mulher, please send us an email so we can investigate the issue. Thank you.

October 9, 2021

This is probably the best app I've installed. Saves so much time and money, and for this price, its a steal. Highly recommend!

Cretailor
Australia
Time spent using app: 24 days
October 9, 2021

Great app. Saves time and money. Already recommended to 3 friends. They love it so much, they say its the best app ever!

Maserate
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Edited October 12, 2021

This app is solid. Saves me a lot of time as it took me about 30 minutes to make product pages. Now it gets done in seconds. You know what they say! Time is money

Joyantic
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 9, 2021

This review app is amazing. I am running a dropshipping business and have been paying $8 per product page to be made by my virtual assistant. With this app, I can get the product pages done instantly. Saves 100s of dollars per month. My favourite app right now.

Terlium
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited October 10, 2021

Copify solicits positive reviews from merchants in exchange for the chance to win a free lifetime subscription. Be wary of the positive reviews from other merchants. Poky Product Importer offers more features and easier bulk imports at the same price. I recommend you try them instead.

Sage & Sill
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Codex Apps replied October 11, 2021

We do not force you to give good rating. But we have hundreds of customers who are satisfied with our service. We can import 50k products in one click and Poky App can't do that 😏

September 25, 2021

I love this app! I can easily import product details from other stores in one click!
Copify solved our problems!!

Felicia Michelle Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day