Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 100 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. Dezember 2023

Love the way how Ribbon add to cart attracts the customer intension on a specific product. Its free to use which is very nice. Strongly recommend. Thanks!

Best Buying Online
Australien
3 monate mit der App
30. Januar 2024

great app easy to use and looks great in my shop.

ILOVOU
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
16. November 2023

Wonder! Very well designed, fun and attracts attention. You could do something similar to share products on social media, it would be really cool.

Leve de Tudo
Brasilien
3 monate mit der App
13. Dezember 2023

I highly recommend this app. Besides the fact, it's FREE! You will attract more customers with urgency-got to have this right now! Don't hesitate! Setting this up is simplistic. You outdid yourself with this app! Thank You!
Snout and Whiskers

Snout and Whiskers
Vereinigte Staaten
36 minuten mit der App
5. März 2024

Je recommande

Originalvente
Frankreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
19. April 2023

Cool looks good draws attention, thanks will see in time if makes difference, keep up the good work i like your app.... do you have product compare app

BushLine
Australien
5 minuten mit der App
12. März 2021

Lovely free app! Looks great and attracts attention to the Add to Cart button. I recommend it! Thank you!

MX Worldwide | by MAXIM'S
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2021

Easy to set up, no issues at all - they even have a custom svg field to add your own icons in! Haven't tried that yet tho.

Prisu.store
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. September 2021

Corner Ribbon Add to Cart is Amazing App , highly recommended to everyone . . Love , love , loveeeeeeeeeee

Petville Supplies
Australien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. Januar 2022

Sehr coole App. Wir nutzen sie bereits bei allen stores. Der Call To Action ist für die Kunden viel besser zu sehen.

Kaffee23
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App