Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mars 2024

First of all, great service! I had a free gift that I wanted to give to our first customers and I had an idea of how it should be. This app provided the exact solution I was looking for. The text was also able to be translated into multiple languages for my marketplace's local language. Very satisfied with this app solving what I was looking for in a perfect manner. Highly recommend it.

Multisupps Europe AB
Suède
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2024

Corner team is very supportive, after comparing most cart SAAS out there, this one is by far the best. The UI/UX is good and easy to go through, the price is the most economical. The customer service is top notch, they usually reply within 10 minutes.

Tutti Kids
Australie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 mars 2024

We have been struggling to find an app to use allows to create a free gift based on specific rules that automatically adds to cart.

This app does the trick perfectly. As a brand we are very strict on our brand guidelines. We find some apps don't allow things to be that customisable. This app, however, allowed for multiple custom changes we requested. The support team was great and very patient! So far the app is great!

Meri Meri UK Retail
Royaume-Uni
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

Excellent app, we tried a few others which fell well short in functionality. This app is full of features and helps us promote new products via free gifts unlocked by achieving milestones which has improved our AOV.

OSWIN HYDE
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 avril 2024

Lots of useful features - Amazing Support - Easy to install

We have been using this for a few weeks now and we just love all the upselling and promotional features of this cart. All of our technical issues have been addressed in a timely manner and we look forward to its continued usage.

Crystal River Gems
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Corner cart truly makes everything easy. We've used another app before that was complicated, hard to understand how it works, and thus made more problems than it solved. Corner cart now meets exactly our needs, is easy to understand, is 100% reliable, Interface is clean and neat and able to navigate easily and last but not least Jovis was super fast in asssiting with configuration , and a friendly and competent support team! I would recommend it.

BlushBee Organic Beauty
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

App is really fully customizable and has great features, I have 10 automatic discounts running right now so this app definitely works, also customer service Sujil was super helpful, made some changes for me. 100% recommended.

Chabacano MX
Mexique
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2024

I am impressed! - This app provides an easily customizable shopping cart. The settings options are very varied and useful. Additional product offers in the shopping cart, the possibility that the customer can/must accept the privacy policy, display or assign gifts and discount codes ... are just a few of the many options that I really like! The support is very good and friendly. Special thanks in this context to Sarika!

Shop4Cops
Autriche
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2024

Love it! Been using for years

Bumzzy
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

I have to say, this is the best-looking app for managing my cart that I've found in the store. The features are incredibly impressive, and the support team is top-notch. They always help me out with any questions I have. The UI is stunning, and the overall look and feel of the app make my store stand out from the competition. I'd like to give a special shoutout to Sujil for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with the app

TM3D
Pays-Bas
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application