Free gift in Slide Cart‑Corner , 157 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
January 23, 2023

A wonderful Mini cart app having all necessary options available and It would not effect your speed score and the performance of website as well as . The thing is really good about this app there support team is pro active to resolve any sort of issue .

Muscat Livestock
Oman
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 19, 2023

Easy to use, great customer service. I got the app styled, goals set and everything turned on in a couple hours. I wanted to do some extra customization but it needed to be done with CSS. Customer service actually did this for me, one of the only times a company has done this for me. Most companies leave it up to you to work with a shopify expert.

Era Organics
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
January 17, 2023

It's a great app. Easily customizable yet with a great functionality. The best part of the app is that it is constantly improving and they are actively working on it.
Very fast support. I am using the Avenue theme for my store and I had some minor design issues with this particular app but the support team solved it really fast.

robrico.ro
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 days
January 12, 2023

Easily customizable yet very in-depth corner cart, that looks good as well. In addition to that, the app has active support, that can help you in every step throughout your journey by guiding you through the app.

Pukutis
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 23, 2022

Good price and has great features, sticky bar and cart. Good support. Give them a try, you'll like it.

FredCo International
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 6, 2022

This app is great! Works good. Perfect design and the free version is very nice. Highly recommended. Support is also very knowledgeable and fast in replying.

Lavaldo
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 2, 2022

I have been using this app for a long time, I would say excellent, the customer service is very kind and helps you in case you have problems with the settings.

Blondesister
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 25, 2022

Multi-lauguage supported for EU sites.
Geat app, nice and simple appearance with easy to set up.
5 stars.

Buybestgear
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 7, 2022

Great cart app, bottom cart bar and widget can help you improve conversion rate. The customization feature is also rich enough. Best of all, they have an efficient support team. Just try it

Turtle and Rabbit
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
October 25, 2022

I have tried many sticky call to action apps and had it coded too, but this app is the best - they make it so easy to install and design (literally few clicks and looks very nice). Highly recommend. Super supportive customer service staff + a very experienced developer on the back end. 10/10 - good job guys!

Nourish®
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days