Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
19 de dezembro de 2023

We tried it out for a couple of days and it was very slow and clunky. There should be individual timers for individual products. We cannot have the same timer running for all the products. Makes no sense. The loading time for products is extremely slow. Seems like a very old app that without updates. Would not recommend.

The Woof Club
Índia
4 dias usando o app
26 de novembro de 2023

The application is freezing, nothing can be done on it

BullMark SPORT
Polônia
5 meses usando o app
13 de novembro de 2023

11

AGGS
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2023

not working properly and waste of time please dovelopers chacke and review the app re lounch app nothing is there

ADIVASI YUGA AYURVEDA
Índia
4 dias usando o app
16 de janeiro de 2024

LAISSEEZ TOMBER UKUKKRKKLR7LE

CHICEXE
França
16 minutos usando o app
24 de junho de 2023

Auto-selects each item in the store, No option to stop this.

So to get a timer on one item you need to manually disable all items. NOT great for stores with huge inventory.

Why would you create such a backward option and not give us the option to add items one by one ??

Little Luca's Toys
Austrália
17 minutos usando o app
8 de julho de 2023

can not message them anymore i don't know why and their app don't work automatically. been waiting for 20Mins

Méduse Immortelle
França
27 minutos usando o app
6 de fevereiro de 2022

Bar doesn't show how much stock is left - it's just all grey. No option to edit the bar. The images to align the stock countdown are missing. Eg. https://uat-sales-pop.carecart.io/public/front_assets/new-ui/assets/images/left-align.svg Obviously, this app has been left unattended.

LeHappy.Cat
Austrália
12 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 7 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for sharing the honest review with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we'll make sure to achieve that goal with you.

We see that app was uninstalled within few minutes and unfortunately our 24/7 live chat support team didn't receive any query regarding the issue. Kindly reinstall the app and let us know so we can help you correctly set it up and improve the conversion on your store.

6 de dezembro de 2022

The app doesn't work; I can't login. Each time I'm trying, it says that the session expired. I tried to reach the support, sent two emails, but didn't hear back. Don't recommend!

SpecialKings
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
Care Cart deixou uma resposta 15 de dezembro de 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. Based on the records check, we did not find any support ticket associated with your Store. Please reach out to us at support@carecart.io and we will make sure to resolve your issue on priority.

30 de março de 2023

gg app, bbghkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh

LandSophia.com
Alemanha
14 minutos usando o app