Stock Countdown Timer Bar Pro

Stock Countdown Timer Bar Pro

by Care Cart

Stock Countdown Timer, urgency, scarcity, FOMO & Social Proof

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

3 reviews

Ma Culotte Menstruelle

pas testé encore, je viens juste de l'installer et je dois mettre un commentaire alors je ne sais pas trop !

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Adding the review is optional to use our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We hope that app will perform well to bring sales and subscriptions on your store. and you'd be glad to update the review to reflect your recent experience. All the best!

Atualform

I really like the way it looks but it does not work for me because it puts the variants quantity all together... try to add that feature it would be great

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing your great feedback. It is something we do not claim to have but our team is working on the enhancements though. We hope that you can rate our free app only for the features that it does offer at the moment. All the best!

dealkraker.nl

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Well, adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store and you'll update the review.