Stock Countdown Timer Bar

Stock Countdown Timer Bar

by Care Cart

Stock Countdown Timer, urgency, scarcity, FOMO & Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4 reviews

Second Chances Spice Farm

Inventory countdown number won't show on product page, not sure how to fix this. Otherwise the app works fine

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience. Our support manager will reach out to you to learn more about it and help you get it resolved. Your cooperation is highly appreciated.

Ma Culotte Menstruelle

pas testé encore, je viens juste de l'installer et je dois mettre un commentaire alors je ne sais pas trop !

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

We apologize for the inconvenience. Adding the review is optional to use our free app and we have also mentioned it in the app. We hope that app will perform well to bring sales and subscriptions on your store. and you'd be glad to update the review to reflect your recent experience. All the best!


I really like the way it looks but it does not work for me because it puts the variants quantity all together... try to add that feature it would be great

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Thank you for sharing your great feedback. It is something we do not claim to have but our team is working on the enhancements though. We hope that you can rate our free app only for the features that it does offer at the moment. All the best!


Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Well, adding the review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store and you'll update the review.