Stock Countdown Timer Bar

Stock Countdown Timer Bar

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
312 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
January 19, 2023

Very helpful app. Thank you so much. I can't find my products using the search function so it's slow to locate them manually on a long list, otherwise five stars.

Ali Chappell-Bates Art
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 23, 2022

Decent features on the basic plan, but the main selling point is the customer service which is very helpful and responsive.

wowdart
India
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
December 2, 2022

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

HuntinglyTees
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Care Cart replied December 2, 2022

Adding the review is optional to use our free app, and we have also mentioned it in the app. We hope that the app will perform well to bring sales and subscriptions to your store. And you'd be glad to update the review to reflect your recent experience. All the best!

November 19, 2022

I used this app to help me to customizing my store. I really like how it does it. It would be nice if it did better.

HappyGIFTY
Israel
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 29, 2022

.asedsadddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Real Yucatán
Mexico
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
March 15, 2022

Still trying to figure out how to use the app. I am having difficulties setting then amount of in stock for each item.

Golden Beauty Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 11, 2022

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Tienda del Maquillaje
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
January 7, 2022

The app is very useful and quite easy to use. Customer support is very nice and helpful. There are some more potential and critical features that still need to be developed.

Arsinoe
Germany
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 19, 2021

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better.
Minimum 100 characters

Chrysamium
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
September 20, 2021

Support is fast and app works fine as it should. Looking forward for some improvements and additional features in the future.

Love Romeo Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Care Cart replied September 22, 2021

Thank you for adding the honest review and glad that app is working fine as it should. We'd like to learn more to make your experience 5 star with us even though the app is fulfilling intended purpose.
Your feedback is highly appreciated. All the best!