Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

$2.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
57 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
57 reviews
August 18, 2022

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for Akila! She really helped me out tonight. Akila not only has my sincere thanks, but my commendation. I'm very happy. Blessings... and please strongly consider giving Akila a raise = )

Jane's Island
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 12, 2022

This app is AWESOME! I have tried all of the other expensive countdown bar apps and couldnt achieve the design I was looking for until I found this app. The support was very quick and supportive. I definitely recommend this app if you're looking for a fair priced functional countdown timer bar for your store.

Maison Presets
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 10, 2021

Amazing app at a great price, backed by super fast support. I can't recommend enough how easy this app is to use and set up. But if you need it, support is fantastic and made a small change for me.

The Fashion Gift Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 14 days
December 24, 2020

I have been using this fantastic app for quite some time. Really useful for flash sales and very effective in closing sales. Great customer support. Keep it up Team Kilatech.

SONGKET DUNIA
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 16, 2019

Excellent App for a countdown to special days, Christmas, New Years Day and for sale events. Very impressed with the design and how well it fits with my Shopify Theme.

JLOOD
Egypt
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited December 3, 2019

I used this app for BFCM and it worked great! The fact that it stayed on screen as customers scrolled really helped with conversions over the weekend.

MyGlamourBox
Canada
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 17, 2019

Great! It's just what I expected! Just would have liked if it was as a widget and not a bar that only is displayed at the top.

FINE FLAMBOYANT STYLE
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
July 17, 2019

Une très bonne app pour ceux qui cherche à avoir un bar timer, la bar est facilement personnalisable :) merci

Hamaco.fr
France
Time spent using app: 23 days
July 17, 2019

Works as it should. Very happy compared to the paid versions by other companies, hopefully it will bring in more sales

Petrainer HQ Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 17, 2019

It a great app and really easy to use and perfect for what i need it for.
Does what it says and its free to use not like other apps that you have to pay.

Shifa Collections
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day