Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

$2.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
57 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
57 reviews
July 16, 2019

This is an awesome app! very simple to use. I would recommend it. Very useful ! It is very helpful for websites

G_T studio
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Edited July 16, 2019

So far so good. Easy to use and mobile friendly. Other apps didnt show the timer properly on mobile but this app does.

KingLy Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
July 16, 2019

O aplicativo é muito bom! Estou na fase de testes ainda, mas é bem simples de configurar.
Espero que aumente minhas conversões.

Boutique dos Descontos
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 16, 2019

pretty interesting, compared to the other apps out there, and its free so thats a good plus, thanks alot

LuxuriousDegree
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 14, 2019

Used this to help retain customers, absolutely priceless valuable resource for anybody selling online. I recommend it to everybody selling on shopify.

Bliss & Impulse
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited July 13, 2019

Amazing I really enjoy it, it can bring more sales

TheBorneo
Romania
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Edited July 12, 2019

this app allowed me to set up a sales banner on the top of my web page literally in a few minutes! it was so easy and straight forward. exactly what i was looking for.

CamaroSwag
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2019

Simple APP, does exactly what I need it to do!! The designs avaialble should fit any store style or theme.

ShopMavia
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 12, 2019

ye mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

AirCon-Masters
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 12, 2019

Easy, Efficient, Cool. I'm just happy with it. It realy makes my customer to feel urgency and therefore making more sales.

Roadrunners
Guatemala
Time spent using app: About 1 year