Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

$2.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
57 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
57 reviews
July 6, 2019

looks great on the store page. great app and easy to install and configure. can't belive one easy add can make a difference.

The Uniquity
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited July 6, 2019

I needed a free timer for my website. this one is easy to set up and free. Plus, you can add a button directly on the timer bar, that's great! I am still trying the app and yet to receive any orders

Full2Shopping.in
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 5, 2019

pretty nice for a free app. I can see why its got max ratings.
added approximately 200ms to page load. im happy.

mylitfamily
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2019

I needed a free timer for my website. this one is easy to set up and free. Plus, you can add a button directly on the timer bar, that's great !

Bonnes Vibes
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 5, 2019

This app is fantastic. It is very easy to configure and it matches your store theme. It does not slow down your site load time.

rltin
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 5, 2019

I used this app to get my first countdown timer working for a 24hr sale.
Was easier to use than some other apps i tried.
Good app

Unicorn Town
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 5, 2019

PERFECT app, it is very nice to work with it. It is also a free app, everyone has to take this app!!!!! PERFECT

White Up
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Edited July 4, 2019

Very good app . appreciate. Speead and very fast. Download it to flash your website now and for freeeeeee

Drone Industry
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 4, 2019

It is really good. You can set the bar as you want on desktop and on mobile. Good Job. And plus that, it is free.

eBestCharge
France
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
July 4, 2019

Fonctionne comme prévu, le timer est entièrement customisable et sans trop d'efforts. Un beau plugin

doctor-cleaner
France
Time spent using app: 7 days