Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

Countdown Timer Bar Ultimate

$2.95/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
71 reviews
13 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
13 reviews
July 27, 2019

This application is way moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee better than hurrify for sure. IT IS AWESOME. The way i foind it was through a youtube video

TheOrangeJoker
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 27, 2019

i liked that it was better than other apps that did the same thing. Plus you get a premium experience. Definitely worth it.

Poche Posh
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
July 26, 2019

Voy a probar la app ahora, pero de momento parece que va a cumplir con mis necesidades. Ya que lo que buscaba era una barra arriba de la pagina que marcara cuento tiempo le faltaba a mi oferta.

MBL ACCESORIOS
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited July 26, 2019

Does what it says when you install. Very straight forward. If you need something simple, and easy, this is it.

Kuenchapp
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 15, 2019

it is a good app , thank you!
i started using this one from today , my first impression is that it is easy to set up , intuitive ui and all the necessary fields are present.

worldgad
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited July 15, 2019

I used this app to increase conversion by adding urgency to my website i recommend it . good joob kilatech

Marenoo
France
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
July 15, 2019

great love it it does that I need it to do and it is perfectgreat love it it does that I need it to do and it is perfectgreat love it it does that I need it to do and it is perfectgreat love it it does that I need it to do and it is perfectgreat love it it does that I need it to do and it is perfect

BLESSEDMOON
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
July 13, 2019

easy to use interface and i can choose specific products to attach it to instead of the whole page.

un.ri.valed
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 12, 2019

I have tried plenty of countdown timer apps before and I think this one serve my site best. Great app I highly recommend it!

Haichee Storefont
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
July 10, 2019

I used this app to let my customers know when the sale ends, this will help boost your sales and get you some conversions

Comfort Shape
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days